My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sana Berlin Hotel

Nuernberger Street 33/34, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10777 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior
Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobby Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & Lounge Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest Room
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 208
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Leyth A. Groups Sweden, June 15, 2014
Good, amazing

Good service, nice staff and good location
8
I had a very good stay in Sana, it had a good location and near to everything
Xueqin L. Business travelers China, April 28, 2014
nice nice nice

staff nice,breakfast was very very well,room is big and clean
10
I am the second time to stay here.very very nice,i will come again.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2014
very nice hotel

staffs are all very friendly, very helpful, very good access wifi connection, room is clean and modern!
9
there is a very welcoming lobby, and room is very clean and modern, same as photos shown in website, the people are very helpful, friendly and quick respond, they provided teeth brush in a short time once we request as my friend forgot to bring it, provide stamps and help me post all postcards. the surrounding environment outside hotel is a bit dark and quite but is ok for me as is safe there. sure will come again!
Wilman L. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Modern hotel with good facilities

Location, value for money and modern interior
7.7
We stayed at an one bedroom serviced apartment with a sofa bed. The apartment is serviced every day to change sheets and to clean the unit. We were pleased with the standard of service. The location is fantastic with the subway exit several minutes away and near the main shopping district in the western part of Berlin.
Hoi Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
good experience

big room, reasonable price, clean
7
- Nice design of the room and lobby but not really stylish enough. - big room and large bathroom which is very comfortable and clean room - reasonable price - location is a bit far away from the central - we don't have any chance to try the breakfast or dinner at the restaurant, therefore we are not sure the quality of it.
Erika M. Couples Germany, January 1, 2014
Cute design hotel

Clean, design, friendliness
7
Christina W. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
It was comfortable and relaxing

The rooms, sound proofing and accessibility
7.7
It was a good stay, value for money. The room was new and modern, spacious and clean with good sound proofing. The bed was comfortable and the rain shower relaxing.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, December 3, 2013
Great hotel and a great location

Great location. Great breakfast and
9.3
The stay was really good. My room was upgraded free of charge. The apartment I got had all the necessary amenities. Great location with the main shopping street a 5 min walk away
Ming L. Couples China, October 15, 2013
overall it's a good hotel in Berlin, good location

good location, good breakfast, quite place
9
good location near main street,easy excess to the kudang street and kadewe
Virat T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2013
wonderful trip in Berlin,

room quite big enough for 2 person, very clean and much more easy to go to shopping center its about 70 mts to get there.
6.7
impression and would come back again if I need to go Berlin

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - ExteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobbySana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - InteriorSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - F8/eight Bar & LoungeSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Meeting RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Guest RoomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - BathroomSana Berlin Hotel Berlin - Wellness Area


AS-AGWEB-3B06