or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanctum Soho Hotel

20 Warwick Street, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1B 5NF (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Hot Tub Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Hot Tub Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Pub/Lounge Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Recreational Facilities Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Restaurant Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Restaurant Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Restaurant Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace
Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Bathroom Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room Sanctum Soho Hotel London - Interior
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Unique hotel with a rock music theme

Location, rooms, bar
8
Very nice stay in Picadilly Circle. Has a rock music theme with cool 80s and Punk ear art. Very nice for a short stay.
Kwong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
bad experience

Sanctum Soho Hotel
5.7
i stayed 2 nights in sanctum soho hotel. The staff didnt lock the door and use the master key to enter my room.
Caitlen D. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Cozy and centrally located

Friendly, comfortably, fun design
9.3
We booked an overnight stay at the Sanctum Soho to spend two days in London over a long weekend. After arriving hours before check-in to drop off our things, we were offered an upgrade and the opportunity to go to our room right away. Staff were friendly and efficient during check-in and in each subsequent interaction. For a hotel in such a fantastic location (we saw a few shows in the West End and did plenty of shopping), it's on a relatively quiet street. The room was equipped with a small bar, cozy bed, and nice, full-sized bathroom. The airplane bath fixtures were a cool touch, as were the pebble stone walls, and recessed lighting -all design features that weren't too demanding and therefore relaxing. Free wifi, safe, adequate closet: check, check, check. All imperative, yet not taken for granted. We really enjoyed our stay.
Andy R. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2013
ok, average

location , comfy bed, clean
6
we received a wake up call at 4.30am which we didn't order! hole in bed sheets, shower head didn't work properly
Quintilla L. Business travelers Italy, June 22, 2013
Standard cosy boutique hotel.

The staff were amazing
7.7
It was a comfortable hotel centrally placed, but shame the taxi could not get anywhere close to the entrance, thus I had to drag my heavy suitcase some distances, the staff were amazing and professional as well as courteous
David S. Couples Germany, June 2, 2013
Wonderful Hotel!

Zimmer, Personal, Lage
10
Barbara E. Families with young children Switzerland, May 4, 2013
good location for shopping and dining

location, shopping, sight seeing
6
Sagita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Shopping
7.7
Brice -. Couples France, April 28, 2013
Good location, Nice staff, Gay friendly

Good location, Nice staff, Gay friendly
8.7
Gary S. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent location but rooms small

Roof top bar, service of consierge
7.7
Great location for shops and restaurants. Service in restaurant very slow and staff quite aloof. Breakfast deliscious but food and service at dinner needed could improve ( food cold, staff very unfriendly and not attentive)
Hotel Feature Tip: Roof top bar excellent, didn't use jacuzzi but could be fun with bunch of friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanctum Soho Hotel LondonSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - Hot TubSanctum Soho Hotel London - Hot TubSanctum Soho Hotel London - Pub/LoungeSanctum Soho Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesSanctum Soho Hotel London - RestaurantSanctum Soho Hotel London - RestaurantSanctum Soho Hotel London - RestaurantSanctum Soho Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - BathroomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - InteriorSanctum Soho Hotel London - BathroomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - BathroomSanctum Soho Hotel London - BathroomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Hot TubSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest RoomSanctum Soho Hotel London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08