arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 25 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6 andy R.
United Kingdom
July 16, 2013
ok, average
location , comfy bed, clean
we received a wake up call at 4.30am which we didn't order! hole in bed sheets, shower head didn't work properly

7.7 Quintilla L.
Italy
June 25, 2013
Standard cosy boutique hotel.
The staff were amazing
It was a comfortable hotel centrally placed, but shame the taxi could not get anywhere close to the entrance, thus I had to drag my heavy suitcase some distances, the staff were amazing and professional as well as courteous

10 David S.
Germany
June 05, 2013
Wonderful Hotel!
Zimmer, Personal, Lage

6 Barbara E.
Switzerland
May 07, 2013
good location for shopping and dining
location, shopping, sight seeing

7.7 sagita P.
Indonesia
May 03, 2013
Good location, friendly staff
Location, Staff, Shopping

8.7 Brice N.
France
May 02, 2013
Good location, Nice staff, Gay friendly
Good location, Nice staff, Gay friendly

7.7 Gary S.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel, excellent location but rooms small
Roof top bar, service of consierge
Great location for shops and restaurants. Service in restaurant very slow and staff quite aloof. Breakfast deliscious but food and service at dinner needed could improve ( food cold, staff very unfriendly and not attentive)

7.7 Trudi Y.
Australia
January 11, 2013
Small rooms but great location
Great location
Room was very small but quite a quirky boutique hotel. Fantastic that it sits behind Regent St

7.7 Delia B.
Australia
January 09, 2013
Rock n roll
Location, service, roof top bar
Loved every minute! Magnificent location, great decor, love the artwork & photographs. Boutique & unique! Can't wait to come back. One thing I really disliked were the feather pillows. It's such a bonus when you have a choice of different pillows in the hotel if need be but it seemed to be unheard of... Maybe something you could think about implementing.

6.3 HALIMAHTUN S.
Brunei Darussalam
September 27, 2012
Ok hotel for location, near Hamleys, clean hotel
location for shoping
I choose this hotel as it is near to Hamleys Toy store for my children. The hotel environment is more catered for adult/couple traveler, definitely not a family hotel but since we are staying there only for one night, what the heck! The hotel is surrounded by pubs. Hotel entrance is dark and gloomy. Small lifts but very nice decor and clean room.