or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Wirawast A. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2012
Chillout @Sandalay

chill and convinient
7
chill and convinient because closed with beach. have many retaurent and easy to go to shopping at central festival pattaya. it's cool!
Shopping Tip: Central Festival Pattaya
Supachai L. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
easy to reach the beach

good service
7.3
Nice location 2 mins walk to beach, unfortunatly the pool out of service while i stay there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking street 15min by mini bus
Patrick R. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2012
Great positoin but could do with a refurbishment

Straight across from beach and faboulous cook in the red steps restruarant
8.3
I have been to Pattaya now 3 times and every time I always stay at the Sandalay.This time how ever I had only booked in for 4 nights and was staying in Pattaya for 15 nights and was going to look around at other hotels and compare and see if there was better for value and positoin which I did and could not find better and ended up staying for the whole 15 nights.The only fault I can say about the room I was in is that it did,nt have any draws for my cloaths. The grand delux room.But besides that I can say good value and good locatoin and staff.I will be going to Pattaya again in about 8 to 10 months and will be staying at the Sandalay agian for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you decide to Stay at the Sandalay its a must to do the three Islands trip it costs 1500 bht and that gets you fishing off koa lan island for about 1.5hrs and and lunch on one of the other islands and swiming in beautifull cleen water and as much soft drink as you can drink for free on the boat and snacks
Patrick R. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2012
needs restoratoin in great locatoin

very nice and helpfull staff and very clean
8
i was only going to stay at the sandalay for 4 nights but ended up staying 15 nights. i think that should speek for its self. the red step restuant has the best cook in thailand with a very good variety.i had major dental work done on my mouth while in pattaya and the staff in the restuant at the sandalay made sure i got exactly what i reqesterd. thanks to all the wounderfull staff at the sandalay you made my trip to thailand.see you all in about 10 months.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just the right distance from all the hustel and bussel.Straight across from the beach with ever watchful security guards looking out for you.
Charlie A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel with wonderful pool area and across s

Great location and wonderful pool area.
8.7
very nice hotel with all the bells and whistles, wonderful pool area and just across the street from the beach. fair to good breakfast with eggs to order and lots of thai food was included in the price. i would say that it was closer to resort then the budget price i paid for room. good hotel at budget price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good pool and close to beach
Somrurk A. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
Affordable price and a standard room

Buffet breakfast is really good especially pancake
8.3
I arrived the hotel arround 12 am at night but the front office still standby. the room was find but quite small. the bath room is too small too I can't find any space to put my soap or shampoo bottle while I was showering but the breakfast is unexpected in the good way.
Ming S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
Nice room & very helpful & friendly staffs.

Great Location.
9.7
I love this hotel & their rooms are very great! Clean & tidy. Their staffs are very helpful & friendly especially 2 ladies from the front desk. I don not know their name. One is a pregnant lady & another 1 who teeth wearing braces. Too bad never get their name.
Fabio S. Business travelers India, April 19, 2012
Good Hotel with bad customer mangers

good location
5.7
it was a pleasant stay ,with locality being the most important choice for this place.
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great Location Right on the Beach

Right on the Beach
8
Located right on the beach road which is great if you are renting motorcyles but traffic can slow and be a problem if you have a car. The rooms are nice however a little smaller. The breakfast buffet, which is often included, is good with everything you need to start off a day on the beach or touring. The pool is nice as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent some motorcycles, wear your helmet and carry your driver's license, and tour down the coastline. The scenery is beautiful and you can stop and snack at will. A great way to see the area.
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
great location

is best location,room is small but very clear
8.3
Staff is good service, hotel facing the beach and near market also, in the middle of the night to buy some beer to drink with friends, is very enjoy..good and easy to go out and just take the 10 minutes the car to the shopping mall and nightlife..I like it..
Nightlife Tip: in there got tiger show,pub,disco,massage and a lot..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sandalay Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03