Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
1002 reviews

368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Chaisiri Y. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2014
Clean and tidy room.

Clealiness, supportive staff and near entertainment.
10
Report this review
Teerawat O. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Very good, nice location and food

Food, location
9
Report this review
Natsuwat T. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2014
Cheap and Near the Beach

The hotel locates near the beach, travel to interest places easily and the services are good.
7.3
Report this review
Amjed K. Solo travelers India, January 20, 2014
Great enjoyed my short vacation

Location , Room
7.7
Comfortable , relaxing , enjoyable and great vacation
Report this review
Wilasinee K. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
Cozy and Sea view hotel

hotel staff is friendly and good services mind, Room and Breakfast area have good scenery (beach and street), Convenient transportation both own car or public transportation
7.3
- Front office staff is very nice / Room is comfortable w nice view - Breakfast not much choices but good enough. - I have been here for many times not any problem but this time at Red step, breakfast area about 10.30 hrs. restaurant manager come over to my table clean up all dishes in front of me and told me that breakfast time over if i want to sit here i have to order something from restaurant which is part of this hotel. But I'm a hotel guess, then I called to hotel front office and GM came down to take care of this case and send flower basket with apologize letter later. Thanks for handle this case quite well but I will consider carefully for next trip to Pattaya.
Report this review
Lew F. Couples Australia, December 19, 2013
Deluxe + = Very comfortable stay

Great room, great view, best WiFi.
8
We stayed in the “Deluxe Plus” with breakfast for 4 nights. We had a great room with a good view. The large room was very well set out and very comfortable, the bed and pillows were great and the +40” flatscreen TV was much better than some other 5 star hotels we’ve stayed at. Bathroom was really good with separate shower/ bath/ toilet. The dual large airconditioners were more than adequate to keep you comfortable and were whisper quiet. The WiFi was the best, fast and reliable. Breakfast was about average, with a reasonable choice but nothing exciting. The coffee was strong muddy horrible stuff. The restaurant does make some great Thai dishes if you have dinner or lunch there and the prices I thought were quite reasonable. Being an open air restaurant right on the busy esplanade can be annoying with exhaust fumes, would be nice if they had an inside section. Generally it was a real pleasure staying there, my only complaint was during check in. The female staff were very friendly and courteous, from the back room a young man came up to me demanding “immigration” several times. I didn’t like his tone or manner, he was told they already have my passport, he then went through it like he was some kind of Immigration Officer. I don’t mind giving my passport for identification purposes, but going through it with a fine tooth comb is none of his business and I was offended. I would definitely consider staying there again at a similar room rate.
Report this review
Tiyaporn S. Couples Thailand, December 11, 2013
Close to the beach, but quite old

reasonable price, nice staff, good car park
6.7
Spent 2 night here is quite good decision The room price is lower than other hotel in the same area but the room and other facilities are rather old also Breafast buffet should have been better than this
Report this review
Luc R. Couples Belgium, December 7, 2013
Really dirty bathroom, poor room comfort

Location is O.K. if you like busy position.
4.7
Hotel is renovated with poor budget. But renovation did not result in modern comfort; dirty and dangerous bathroom. Beds were O.K., plastic wrapping still present. Airco was O.K.. 1 Very small wardrobe. Small size flat screen TV. Small swimming pool. Dirty mattrasses. Constant smell of the sewerage system in the open air breakfast room (also restaurant). Hotel guests are 80 percent Russians. Cheap hotel for cheap tourists. Zero elegance hotel.
Report this review
Ampun S. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2013
Nice place to stay for one who love nightlife.

Good location. Variety of breakfast. Nice view.
7.3
Report this review
Mal L. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
hotel is friendly and close to everything

staff,beach,nightlife
8
my stay was as always good and enjoyable,some noise early morning from children up early and making noise in hallway,but this is not resort fault it is parents of children fault
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 368 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06