or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
755 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (755)
Sort by:
Somrurk A. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
Affordable price and a standard room

Buffet breakfast is really good especially pancake
8.3
I arrived the hotel arround 12 am at night but the front office still standby. the room was find but quite small. the bath room is too small too I can't find any space to put my soap or shampoo bottle while I was showering but the breakfast is unexpected in the good way.
Ming S. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2012
Nice room & very helpful & friendly staffs.

Great Location.
9.7
I love this hotel & their rooms are very great! Clean & tidy. Their staffs are very helpful & friendly especially 2 ladies from the front desk. I don not know their name. One is a pregnant lady & another 1 who teeth wearing braces. Too bad never get their name.
Fabio S. Business travelers India, April 19, 2012
Good Hotel with bad customer mangers

good location
5.7
it was a pleasant stay ,with locality being the most important choice for this place.
Robert H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great Location Right on the Beach

Right on the Beach
8
Located right on the beach road which is great if you are renting motorcyles but traffic can slow and be a problem if you have a car. The rooms are nice however a little smaller. The breakfast buffet, which is often included, is good with everything you need to start off a day on the beach or touring. The pool is nice as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent some motorcycles, wear your helmet and carry your driver's license, and tour down the coastline. The scenery is beautiful and you can stop and snack at will. A great way to see the area.
Joey L. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
great location

is best location,room is small but very clear
8.3
Staff is good service, hotel facing the beach and near market also, in the middle of the night to buy some beer to drink with friends, is very enjoy..good and easy to go out and just take the 10 minutes the car to the shopping mall and nightlife..I like it..
Nightlife Tip: in there got tiger show,pub,disco,massage and a lot..
U S. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2012
Great location

Walking distance to the beach
8.3
Nice hotel, convenient access to beach, sea sport and market. Central location for traveller. Easy access to convenient shop.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2012
A hotel that never lets you down

Good sevice and great breakfasts
10
i have stayed at the sandalay before on my trips to pattaya and have never once been disappointed with the sevice or the quality of the rooms. this particular weekend was chakri day and the hotel was booked out by thai families from bangkok so you know that when the locals book the 0place out it has to be good.
Phantipa P. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2012
Good price, good location

Good location, near beach and shopping center
8.3
not too expensive here, small room but reasonable price. breakfast is pretty good with buffet. location on center that you can easy to find food or shop.
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Fantastic view

Clean room, fantastic ocean view.
8.3
My wife and I were back to this hotel again. We had a wonderful 4 nights stay. This time I've booked a Deluxe Grand with full ocean view. The view is fantastic and my wife loves it. Whenever we woke up, we were greeted by the ocean and so much activities were going on out there. We enjoyed the scenery a lot. Hope the breakfast menu could change periodically because it's always the same. Location of the hotel is good. It's quiet at night so you can have a very good rest. Other than that, my wife and I have nothing much to comment on the negative side. Without doubt, we will come back again.
Lin D. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2012
Great location and cozy room

cozy rooms and great service
8.7
I stayed for a day with my friends. It was great. Good location, you can just walk to the night street of Pattaya, but it will take around 20mins. However, walking along the path, there are many things to look at, so those who are not in a hurry, why not just walk. You can also take 'song-taew', each person 10baht. The beach is directly opposite the hotel. The service is great. The room is cozy and I love the colour of the room, not dull but not that bright either. It just makes your stay for calm and relax. The breakfast was okay, love the atmosphere of the dining area, you can look at the sea, relax and enjoy your breakfast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: For teenagers coming from other countries, eg.Singapore(I'm from Singapore). You might need to open up your mind a little bit. As, these are things that you might hardly see in many countries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sandalay Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04