Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
767 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (767)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2011
Great location, comfortable rooms

Location
7.3
decent 3 star hotel in an excellent location on beach road. the rooms are big and comfortable with the standard facilities. the room would be improved with tea & coffee facilities. breakfast was a standard fare, although perfectly acceptable.
Jitiphon D. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2011
Great location, nice sea view

Graet great location, friendly stuffs
8
this hotel is in a great location, close to beach and convinient to go anywhere. the room is small but comfy. the bath room is a little bit too small. but over all is very nice. there are many varieties of breakfast items to choose.
Seow Y. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2011
Great location and spacious room.

Affordable rates, great location, spacious room and polite helpful security.
8.3
My wife and I had a wonderful 4 nights stay at Sandalay Resort Pattaya. The hotel location is great at the start of Pattaya Beach Road. The deluxe room is spacious and clean. Air con is good. Breakfast has lots of varieties. Its near to all the major shopping mall along Beach Road or Second Road. Carpark lots is limited though. The receiptionist is moody which I dont care. But the elderly security working in the day shift brighter our day everytime because he is polite and helpful and would greet us everytime he sees us. My wife and I would be staying here again when we visit Pattaya again. I would also recommend it to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are lots of Tourist Attractions in Pattaya other than the night life activities. Its good to drive a car to the nearby tourist attractions like the Khao Chi Chan, Floating Market, Nong Nooch Garden (a must), Pattaya Hill aka View Point, Big Buddha Hill, Santuary of Truth ( a must).
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Best little hotel in town

spotlessly clean, helpful staff, great breakfast
10
I was really surprised at the spaciousness of the room. It even has a sea view and small balcony.The staff were most efficient and courteous and made every effort to communicate in English. The breakfast menu was superb with a wide variety of fruits, cereals and a chef on hand to cook your omlette if desired. Overall, great value for money and superb service.
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2011
great location

location and new rooms
8.7
The hotel is located in Pattaya Beach Road, just in front of the beach (not private beach). The rooms are new with beautiful modern decorations however small for standard rooms. When we stayed there they were even upgrading the lobby area into something that is really modern and chic. Too bad they had to close the swimming pool for a few days - so we didn't have the chance to try. We'll definitely be back!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go and check out Central Festival Mall for great food and shopping (around 10 minutes walk from the hotel)
Nikorn P. Couples Thailand, October 2, 2011
Good hotel but very small room

near beach,just infront of the hotel
6.3
Food : not too variety but it's ok for valur Room : too small Places overall 7/10
Shopping Tip: not far from central pattaya beach,just take song-teaw around 2 posts,10 THB only...
Methaporn S. Groups Thailand, September 20, 2011
Causion: Hotel under renovation

nice location
6.3
the hotel is under renovation, interior is not so present especially the bathroom (faucet and sink are the most unacceptable parts). We were staying on the 2nd. floor, not sure if the room has already been renovated, but if it has then we see no reason why anyone should wanna stay there. There're enough hotels close to the beach front anyway.
Nightlife Tip: Hot Tuna bar on walking street is kindda fun, try that.
Celindia A. Couples Portugal, September 19, 2011
good location but a bit old

great location
6.7
we can easily walk along the beach. we had a nice view from our room, overlook the pattaya city in a panoramic view. easy access to everywhere, you could go anywhere by the tuk-tuk for 10 baht. free wi-fi internet.
Shopping Tip: The Central Festival shopping mall is very close 5-10 minutes walk.
Wipawan S. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2011
Good room and service with smile

Room condition
8.3
I stay on September 17. Hotel lobby under repair. Room is new and in good condition. My wife like it very much.
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2011
Great

Location and service
8
Loacted right next to the beach in the quieter end of town this hotel has a real family feel from the attention provided by the friendly staff. The hotel is currently undergoing a major refurbishment which will soon make it one of the prime properties on beach road. I will not stay anywhere else - fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: Loacted right next to the beach in the quieter end of town this hotel has a real family feel from the attention provided by the friendly staff. The hotel is currently undergoing a major refurbishment which will soon make it one of the prime properties on beach road. I will not stay anywhere else - fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sandalay Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05