or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
832 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (832)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2012
Excellent Service and Good Location

Room and housekeeping were excellent. There was a wide choice of foods for breakfast in the restaurant and service was very quick.
9.3
Stayed for 12 nights in a Deluxe Plus. Very comfortable only noise was in the early evening from the hotel next door. Reception staff anticipated your every need although one of the female staff seemed unable to break into a smile no matter what you said. Nice pool and surrounding environment, location on Beach Road was very good, easy access to the beach and a baht bus ride to walking street. I would be more than happy to stay there again.
Antonio M. Solo travelers Italy, March 15, 2012
Pattaya with style

Location, room design, view
8
Located in North Pattaya, on the beach front but far enough from the road and all other sources of noise to be quiet, this hotel features very large rooms (almost suites) in a very original style. Friendly staff, a nice pool and a good restaurant make it for a very confortable stay, away but not too far from the exaggerate nightlife of Pattaya.
Asko V. Solo travelers Finland, March 11, 2012
Very old hotel with very bad swimming pool

There are no any good to say of this hotel
3.7
I cannot comment as it was absolutely bad experience
Syed A. Couples Pakistan, March 7, 2012
Awesome!

Location, View, Easy Accessibility
9.3
we are a young couple from pakistan, we have stayed in this hotel for the second time. previously i stayed in standard room but this time we decided to upgrade to deluxe grand and seriously i wasn't disappointed.. i just had to go through a little bit of trouble at check in, i was more interested to get the deluxe grand room right on the front part of the building, but unfortunately due to high peak season due to russian holidays hotel was over-booked. none the less view and space in the room was much better in the backside of the building, house keeping service was better than ever re-do of the hotel has been done exactly dated from last year during the same period of the year.. hotel is right on the beach, pool is awesome, location is not right in the busy-nosiy part of pattaya very easily accessible to anywhere to the main nightlife of pattaya and if you are a muslim halal food is not even a worry, you will find shawarma/doner halal kebab sandwiches almost 24/7. i will surely going to stay here over and over again.
Yurachat K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
Nice Location, good staff

good location, just across the beach in north pattaya. friendly staff
5.7
this hotel is in very good location, center of north pattaya. family mart is next to the hotel. the room is small but reasonable compare to price. there's some bad smell in the room. the breakfast is not good, no taste at all. but the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koh Larn is very attractive place to visit. Just 40 mins from balihi pier in south pattaya. The sand is white and soft, the sea is clear. Shouldn't miss this place.
Intira J. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2012
Nice room and good location. Great service!

4 star points, we love the service the most.
9.7
Very friendly service, clean and great locatin. We would love to return back at any time.
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants and night life around, near shopping mall
Intira J. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2012
Great location and large room

Clean, 4 stars, nice service, friendly everything what a 5 star needs
9.7
We did enjoy every service, breakfast is clean and good food, receptionist very helpful and friendly. For sure we will return back at any time...
Nightlife Tip: Near by shopping mall, many restaurants around it, night life
Ahcene A. Couples France, February 8, 2012
Very dissapointed

Almost none, maybe the swimming pool
2
We were very dissapointed by almost everything offered by this hotel. First of all, we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready. We were upgraded to superior and the room was terrible and really needed to be renovated. Judging by the carpet in the corridors and the elevator, I guess a lot of things needs to be renovated. Staff was not friendly and do not seem to like working here. If you plan to book a hotel near the beach, avoid this one.
Norhidayah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Value for money - this is the hotel!

Great lobby, wifi, near to beach and shops.
9
Pleasant lobby. Helpful front desk. Free Wifi (I really like this features since I don't have the same wifi connection when stay at other nearby 5star hotels).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike! U can go to all attractive area.
Isuru G. Couples Sri Lanka, January 29, 2012
Great location and service

Location
8.3
Lovely hotel very close to the beach and food was great. We throughly enjoyed the stay over there. Pool was also quite good. Room had a great view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sandalay Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03