or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandalay Resort Pattaya

389 Moo 9, Beach Road, Nong Prue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Standard Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Grand Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby
Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Villa Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - View Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Sandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Yurachat K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2012
Nice Location, good staff

good location, just across the beach in north pattaya. friendly staff
5.7
this hotel is in very good location, center of north pattaya. family mart is next to the hotel. the room is small but reasonable compare to price. there's some bad smell in the room. the breakfast is not good, no taste at all. but the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Koh Larn is very attractive place to visit. Just 40 mins from balihi pier in south pattaya. The sand is white and soft, the sea is clear. Shouldn't miss this place.
Intira J. Couples Thailand, February 10, 2012
Nice room and good location. Great service!

4 star points, we love the service the most.
9.7
Very friendly service, clean and great locatin. We would love to return back at any time.
Nightlife Tip: Many restaurants and night life around, near shopping mall
Intira J. Couples Thailand, February 9, 2012
Great location and large room

Clean, 4 stars, nice service, friendly everything what a 5 star needs
9.7
We did enjoy every service, breakfast is clean and good food, receptionist very helpful and friendly. For sure we will return back at any time...
Nightlife Tip: Near by shopping mall, many restaurants around it, night life
Ahcene A. Couples France, February 8, 2012
Very dissapointed

Almost none, maybe the swimming pool
2
We were very dissapointed by almost everything offered by this hotel. First of all, we had to wait an hour for our room to be ready. We were upgraded to superior and the room was terrible and really needed to be renovated. Judging by the carpet in the corridors and the elevator, I guess a lot of things needs to be renovated. Staff was not friendly and do not seem to like working here. If you plan to book a hotel near the beach, avoid this one.
Norhidayah M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Value for money - this is the hotel!

Great lobby, wifi, near to beach and shops.
9
Pleasant lobby. Helpful front desk. Free Wifi (I really like this features since I don't have the same wifi connection when stay at other nearby 5star hotels).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a motorbike! U can go to all attractive area.
Isuru G. Couples Sri Lanka, January 29, 2012
Great location and service

Location
8.3
Lovely hotel very close to the beach and food was great. We throughly enjoyed the stay over there. Pool was also quite good. Room had a great view.
Andrew O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Good design

Room layout is great
9.7
Second visit to Sandalay and would return. Far enough away from mayhem, yet still in the heart of things. Bang on beach road with sea views. No hassle, discreet and good service. Bhat buses from right outside to head walking street, taxis and bikes available. Rooms are modern open plan with glass rain shower (curtains included too). No hesitation to look here as first option next time
Restaurant Tip: Cherries on Third Road is fabulous. Superb menu from the basic to the lush and at a great price. Web page says oppsite X-Cite nightclub but that's the other side of an open space. I'd say near Buffalo bar, bikes know it
Seung T. Couples South Korea, January 26, 2012
Friendly service

There is no downside.
9.3
It is nice. Slept in a deluxe room. Cleaner cleaning. However, the facility seems old. Pool was smaller than I thought. But liked. They are friendly. I always greeted by smiling. WiFi is free. But listening is difficult. Asians (Koreans) do not have. So quiet. I is Korea ...^^
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, January 24, 2012
Excellent Location... Bit older.. Good Breakfast..

Excellent Location and larger rooms
8.7
The hotel had one of the best restaurant adjacent to the beach where one could enjoy the gush of the waves and the aroma of the food served... Guest friendly hotel... Room was clean and neat... Booking through Agoda helped in getting the best room with better rate
Eng H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2012
Good Hotel by the beach and the service was great,

Clean room and lovey bed with good shower.
9.7
It was my first visit to Pattaya. Upon arrival to this hotel from Survanabhumi Airport, I was a bit worried about the hotel location. But it turned out to be great. I liked the beach as it was not very far from the hote. I used to stroll after my breakfast or dinner. The night life was great too. The Tv channels in the room were equipped with satellite movies. Internet wireless was a plus for me as I had to stay connected at all times.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandalay Resort Pattaya PattayaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe PlusSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - StandardSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe GrandSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - VillaSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - InteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - ViewSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolSandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - LobbySandalay Resort Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sandalay Resort Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08