Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1093 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

mal L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2013
hotel is friendly and close to everything
staff,beach,nightlife
my stay was as always good and enjoyable,some noise early morning from children up early and making noise in hallway,but this is not resort fault it is parents of children fault
Reviewed November 04, 2013

John H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Good location, right on the Beach.
Location and the view from the room
We had the deluxe room at the front looking over Pattaya bay, very nice. Room could have been cleaner, there was 'Man Juice" all over the cushions.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

IO W. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice
hsve nice swimmimg pool
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Li S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable and great location
comfy clean location
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Suntaree S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
great location
nice room friendly staff good location
Thank you for upgrade us to Deluxe Grand with nice sea-view. The hotel is located in a good location as beach, restaurant and shopping area. The room is great and convenient facilities.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Teera T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location and Great Ocean view
Affordable Hotel with Great Pattaya location
The hotel is great location that I can walk around walking street near Pattaya beach. I got large size room with Ocean view which I saw Pattaya sign at Pratumnak mountain. Just one thing this hotel should do it is make more parking lot and renew the building.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

PATTANAPONG K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
good view
view wifi pool
I have book a deluxe grand room that quite big a got a balcony panoramic ocean view
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Guillaume L. from France
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean and well located place
clean, location, car park
It is a simple and clean hotel located near the beach road. Conveniently located alongside beach road, very easy to catch taxi to the nightlife. The restaurant facing the sea provides nice food.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Netsai P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good choice
Closed to beach, worth money, friendly staff
Nice choice, I would say it is not far from beach, can walk. But reasonable price. Peaceful for our couple.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Pawinee P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Room except air-condition
Comfortable, Convenience, Colorful
I was stay here for one night after my meeting, everything in the room are worth with my money I have pay for. Except only the air-condition in my room that have a water leaking from its and it made my stuffs get wet after I woke up.
Reviewed August 19, 2013