Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandat Mas Cottages

Jalan. Pantai Suluban, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Reception Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Exterior
Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Exterior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 13

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2015
Cold water and no shampoo. otherwise good

location cost general surrounds
7.7
Relaxing but cols showers a bit bracing and no shampoo
Report this review
Sheen F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2015
Hotel - Great. Staff - Meh

Location. Comfort. Cleanliness.
8
I stayed in room 7 for two nights - which is a really spacious room for just one person. Clean, comfortable. Has a queen-sized bed. A kitchen-ish area with a small fridge. A patio. Vanity. Cabinets. Dining table for two. And the bathroom has a sink, tub, shower, and toilet (duh). Impressive for its price. However, the staff's just so-so. The female ones in uniforms especially (the two regular receptionists I suppose) -- you'll see in their facial expressions they aren't really happy to help. Makes me feel like I'm bothering them whenever I order food. But there's this young lady who's not in uniform but appears to be one of their staff and she's the most smiley, the most fit to be a hotel staff if you ask me.
Report this review
Tricia C. Groups Canada, July 31, 2015
Worst staff ever met

There is a pool, they rent motor bikes and there is a beach nearby.
4
The staff is far from being friendly and helpful. They always made us feel as if we were disturbing them when we came by the front desk to ask questions or order our breakfast. We were three calm and very polite girls and they acted rudely towards us. Don't go there if you have other options!
Report this review
Sam E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2015
Coming back

close to beach, quite, bargain
7.7
enjoyed it my stay here... Quite,close to beach, good food,clean & cheap... Will be back happy staff :)
Report this review
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, June 28, 2015
Great Value

Location, Pool, and Price.
7.3
Report this review
Alessandro G. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2015
nice hotel

Sandat Mas Cottages
8.3
Report this review
Jacob P. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
I recommend this place :)

The grounds; the view; the food.
8
Everything was great, and it was very peaceful. The only issues I had was the first staff member we met...she was not very accommodating and a bit rude ( but she did say she was working all day and hadn't had a break or eaten..). Also, the pool didn't seem like it was well kept--floating bits inside the water, and a definite green hue. But overall we liked it, and would have stayed a second night if there was availability.
Report this review
Gabby C. Groups United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Had a great stay!

Great location for blue point beach. Staff very friendly and attentive. We were allowed to use the villa pool as no one was staying there
8.7
Report this review
Sophie A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
don't bother

big rooms, nice view
3.3
staff grumpy & unhelpful, barely spoke English, rooms dirty & were not cleaned my entire stay (4 days), breakfast is pathetic (2 slices of bread.. not allowed to ask for more), pool is tiny... overpriced for what it is & don't stay here without transport as its pretty isolated. Enjoy a holiday somewhere else!
Report this review
Leow J. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Nice Food, Good Location

Food, Location & Friendly Staff
8
Food Served by Sandat Mas Cottafes was delicious & Cheap. Food recommended: Mee goreng, Club Sandwich, Banana Smoothie 5 mins walks to Uluwatu Beach and good environment!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandat Mas Cottages BaliSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ReceptionSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ExteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ExteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - BathroomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07