or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandat Mas Cottages

Jalan. Pantai Suluban, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Reception Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming Pool Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Interior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Exterior
Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Exterior Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Bathroom Sandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
M. K. Couples Netherlands, October 30, 2014
beautifull surroundings. nice and quit place. pool

1. location although you need a scooter to get around the area. but that is everywhere in ulu watu. 2. the swimming pool. 3. comfortable beds.
7.7
Very nice. The staff showed us the room and told us some information about the surroundings. They are pretty tight about breakfast time but the breakfast is really nice! Food is very tastefull! Some of the staff is more helpfull and friendlier than the other but if you are friendly yourself they start more smiling as well.
Aaron L. Solo travelers Ireland, October 20, 2014
Do not go here
2.7
Abismal service and a rip-offWorst service I've ever received
William S. Families with young children Singapore, August 31, 2014
staff are not friendly, helpful or competence.
4.3
The staff are not friendly, helpful and competence. The front desk staff find difficult in searching for pre-booked customers. The F&B are not tactful in dealing with customers who needs more helping but just abruptly told off customers.
Janice B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2014
Uluwatu stay

Location food staff
9.3
Great fresh food cooked for us. Great allocation walking it acne to surf spot. Great staff
Wayne S. Families with young children Australia, July 29, 2014
Secomb

Location food staff
9.3
Epic
Carolina M. Couples Chile, July 11, 2014
uluwatu is great

close to the surf, close to the surf, close to great surf!
9
its the third time I stay there, the staff are great, the surf is great, nice pool, nice banana pancake for breakfast, i'm deffinitely coming back to sandat mass and uluwatu
Jane W. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Good hotel. Great location.

10 minute walk to beach/caves. Huge waves for experienced surfers. Nice pool.
8.3
Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. Great location for surfers, huge waves nearby. 30 minute walk from Uluwatu temple. Quiet area, not much transport or taxis. Really nice hotel for the price , clean and nice pool. Outdoor bathroom but private.
Joanah P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
Nice location, cheap and clean.

Nice location, cheap and clean. But I hope when I come back, they already change to strong wifi coz people badly need it for communication.
8
Very good except the wifi/internet. It's too weak that I can't update my situation to my family and friends.. Also recommend to put screen door for the insects coz its a lot, the fact that the toilet no roof tho i love the simple interior of the room.
Candis C. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Clean, great location, otherwise a little dull

Location, pool, open garden areas
7
You're really paying for the location here. It's a very short walk down to the cove and there's also a surf camp close by with yoga classes. Shop is 500m away with a good restaurant. The staff are all women, and honestly they're not very helpful. They will do the bare minimum but otherwise don't really care about your stay. There's not a lot of atmosphere, it's more of a relaxation or romantic stay, or a nice safe place to stow your things while you're out all day. I was very ill during my stay and just needed help printing something, all 4 computers weren't working and after making no effort to fix them she said to me to go 15minute by scooter down the road. I was clearly in no state to do this but they didn't want to drive me and couldn't really have cared less. All in all, pool is good, gardens are good, rooms are fine.
Javier G. Solo travelers Chile, May 19, 2014
Not good
5.7
Lots of mosquitoes on the room, lizards and frogs on the bathroom, and not to mention that the bathroom doesn't have roof! In all my stay they never cleaned the room. Always had problems to pay the food bills cuz the didn't have change, so annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandat Mas Cottages BaliSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ReceptionSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Swimming PoolSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - InteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ExteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest RoomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - ExteriorSandat Mas Cottages Bali - BathroomSandat Mas Cottages Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03