Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandcastles on the Broadwater

392-398 Marine Parade, Labrador, Gold Coast North / The Broadwater, Gold Coast, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sandcastles On Broadwater Hotel
Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Beach Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Spacious living area Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - View Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - View Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - View Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - View
Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Bathroom Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Hot Tub Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Hot Tub Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite Room
Area: Gold Coast North / The Broadwater Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2014
Plenty of room

Spacious room, quiet, great facilities
10
Stayed for 11 nights and was happy with all aspects, would definately stay again
Ritze V. Couples Canada, August 11, 2014
Home away from Home

cleanliness, easy access, convenience
8
It was really nice, very comfy and very relaxing. We had everything we need in one roof.
Nigel R. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2014
Great stay

Fantastic layout - great hot tub - awesome location
7.7
This was an awesome holiday in a great apartment. Enough room for the girls to be entertained and enough space for the adults to have their quiet time too
David G. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2014
Great Appartment, very friendly staff

Closeness to Restaurants, very comfortable, extremely clean
9.3
Best way to sum it up, will defintely reccomendto others and also defintely go back again.
Chrystal J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 2, 2014
If you are lucky, you will get a nice view

Spacious, Value for money
7.3
Wasn't sure if this is a expectation issue, but I didn't know beforehand that we won't have someone around for servicing. Our family arrived on a early Saturday, and we only get to check in around noon. Which was not a big deal, as all check ins are noon time. But was surprised that the staff is only working on a half day. Therefore, they inform us that the keys will be outside a safebox when ready. Which is still acceptable, but when we ask if there is anywhere to keep our luggages while we roam around town til noon come, there is none. As they are all working half day, the office will be locked and no one could help us to take care of the luggages. It was lucky that we had a relative in Gold Coast so we stopover their house to clean ourselves. Since with all the luggages for 2 family, we can't easily roam around. There is no elevator or lifts and we weren't aware when we booked. Our families had 2 elders with minor knee problem, and a pregnant lady of 5 months. It was tiring for them to walk all the way up the stairs and the younger ones had to run multiple trip for our baggage. We had a lot of baggage because we were touring Aussie for 10 days. Now the unit. We had a duplex with a massive master bedroom and all, and there were 2 other rooms downstairs. The rooms downstairs, was not complete with air conditioned unit nor a fan. Gold coast was so humid that our family staying in the room, decided to sleep in the living room with the air-cond on. We couldn't leave the doors or windows open for the cool wind to blow in, as there are many mosquitoes at night. It is not a bad stay, but I guess whoever wants to go, will have to manage their expectation.
Melissa L. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2014
The best interstate experience I've had

Central location, modern decor, very spacious
9.7
This is my favorite stay i have had anywhere. The arecommend thint was huge! We actually had two bedroom and two bathrooms plus three balconies, ocean views and an outdoor spa!!!! The view over the pool (which closed at 10pm how great is that?) was wonderful too especially at night. The bbq facilities near the pool were high quality and clean. The two "complaints" I had were there wasn't enough kitchen stuff like bowls plates cutlery and bbq catering dishes. And that their wifi was far too expensive. Oh and no elevator. Apart from that not another complaint here. The staff were great and helpful. There was gated, underground parking. The hotel is on a main road but you can't hear any traffic. There's coles 1 km down the road and the city is a short 15 minute drive away. There's also a bus out the front. All in all i was highly impressed and would highly recommend these apartments.
Deborah W. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2014
Easy no hassles

Secure parking, central location suited out needs, 2 bathrooms
7.3
Good, would have liked a couple more dishwashing and laundry sachets - considering we were there for a week.
Siobhan M. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
good family accomodation

staff, secure parking, rooms good size
7.7
Great place to stay a little out f the hustle and bustle of sufers. Staff were excellent and so helpful and welcoming. Room was good, good size, pool was great. Close to all the theme parks. Bed was a little uncomfortable but this is personal choice (too soft for me). Only 3 floors up but no lift however this wasn't a hassle in great scheme of things. def recommend.
Jason K. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2013
Short stay over

Large, Clean Rooms. Easy check in
7
It was very good. Only slight negative is that parking is very tight, especially with larger vehicle.
Lynette C. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2013
would not stay again if I was offered a free room

there were none
2.3
If you like climbing stairs everywhere you go then this is the place to be..If you like comfortable beds DO NOT go here...a very sad apartment needs a complete upgrade.. we were very disappointed as the place looked real good on the website.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold CoastSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - BeachSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Spacious living areaSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - BathroomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Hot TubSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Hot TubSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Suite RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - SurroundingsSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - BathroomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - SurroundingsSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ViewSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06