Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandcastles on the Broadwater

392-398 Marine Parade, Labrador, Northern Suburbs, Gold Coast, Australia 4215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sandcastles On Broadwater Hotel
Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Interior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Facilities Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Fitness Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Bathroom Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest Room Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Kitchen
Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Exterior Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Area: Northern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 45 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Lisa T. Families with young children Australia, August 25, 2015
Great place to stay

Big sized apartment, clean, quiet
10
We were happy with every aspect of our stay, from the size and cleanliness of room, to the pool and outside area. Our room was right on the corner where the traffic lights were and we only occasionally heard noise from the traffic, so this was not an issue.
Report this review
Yuka T. Families with young children Japan, August 24, 2015
excellent

Location, rooms, spa
8
I could have very cosy time with my family from Japan. My children(3&8) enjoyed to stay with thier grandmother(68) and cousins(11&16) in one same room(3 bed rooms).
Report this review
Dianne G. Families with young children New Zealand, June 21, 2015
family holiday

location, private, self contained
9.3
Brilliant
Report this review
Peta T. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2015
Nice enough place

Size of rooms, off street parking, comfortable
7
Was a nice place, rooms could have been a bit cleaner. More in room information eg how to use oven, dishwadher, TV etc. need to give complimentary shower gel etc
Report this review
Lance N. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2015
Great pool and location

Pool, spa and location
7.3
Report this review
David D. Families with older children Australia, March 14, 2015
very good

location pool views
9.3
very good
Report this review
Jade M. Families with young children New Zealand, February 18, 2015
Happy

Comfortable, pool, room
7.7
Lovely, relaxing, enjoyable, fun
Report this review
Daniel G. Couples Australia, January 27, 2015
Dust on all furniture,stovetop didn't work

Air conditioner,
4
Very loud on main road huge tear in back of sofa bed dust all over unit balcony and air conditioner was good
Report this review
Jenny C. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
Rundown room - NOT even close to a 4 star hotel !!

The pool was great.
4
I wouldn't even rate the ROOM a 2 star. The curtains had holes in them. The carpet was dirty. The walls were really dirty and marked. There was mould in the ensuite shower and ensuite roof. There were dirty dishes in the cupboard. The baking dish in the oven was dirty. The dinner table and coffee table have seen better days and just need sanding and re-lacquering. The incincerator was broken. On a POSITIVE note - the pool was great. Other people said there rooms were good maybe we just were really unlucky!!!!
Report this review
Rebecca I. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2014
great place

friendly staff, comfort stay, great people
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandcastles on the Broadwater Gold CoastSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - InteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - FacilitiesSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Fitness RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - BathroomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Guest RoomSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - KitchenSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - ExteriorSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming PoolSandcastles on the Broadwater Gold Coast - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05