My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi

Electra street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 32430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Desk Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Desk Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Desk Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business center Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby area Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby area Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royale Cappuccino Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royale Cappuccino Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Piazza Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Piazza Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Piazza Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Piazza Buffet Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Harvester Pub Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Harvester Pub Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Chequers Bar Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Tipar Bar
Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting room Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting room Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King Bed Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King Bed Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King Bed Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - Twin Bed Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Studio Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2014
did not enjoy the stay in sands hotel

nothing
6
I did not like the hotel at all , it will be my last time
John J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2014
satisfactory

good breakfast and location.
7
My stay at Sands Hotel is satisfactory but I have a few issues. They allow only one pillow per person. The room is suitable for 2 persons but towels is very limited to one person only. Unlike to other hotels with the same standard. Other than that, everything is ok. Buffet breakfast is good and affordable.
Ariel D. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2013
cool place to stay in the city

freindly staff, easy check in-out, accesibiliity in transfortation
8
Room was clean and spacious, services are good, i will be coming back again to stay for sure.
Arthur V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
Comfortable Budget Hotel

Room Service, Wifi, Pool & Sauna
8
My stay was comfortable and I enjoyed the band, food & drinks at Tipar Bar.
Rajasekar R. Solo travelers India, October 5, 2013
good

location, service and internet
7
A good place to stay. But the quality and variety of food to be improved.
Chiheb A. Couples Tunisia, September 28, 2013
dirty room

nothing
4.3
Dirty room, smelly carpet, damaged walls. Large bathroom. I wont go back to this hotel
Allan A. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
Comfortable in the centre of the city

city centre, night club, swiming pool,
8
i really enjoyed stay in this hotel, i hope can stay in this hotel next time
Allan A. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
nice place to stay

city centre, good room, valuable price
8
My stay was very comfortable. The location was great. It is a city Centre. Lots of shopping opportunity around.
Allan A. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2013
Great and its fun to stay in sands hotel

accessible, clean, comfortable
8
It was really very nice and comfortable stay at sands hotel, location was amazing, room was very clean, definitely good option for all the time.
Sherif H. Business travelers Egypt, August 19, 2013
nice hotel

city centre, good room, valuable price
8
I like my stay, room was nice , wifi everywhere and I free of charge. Nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu DhabiSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception Desk Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception DeskSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Reception DeskSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Business center Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby areaSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Lobby areaSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royale Cappuccino Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Royale Cappuccino Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La PiazzaSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La PiazzaSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La PiazzaSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - La Piazza Buffet Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Harvester Pub Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Harvester Pub Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Chequers BarSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Tipar Bar Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting roomSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Meeting room Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King BedSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King BedSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - King BedSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - City Room - Twin BedSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - StudioSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BathroomSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Rooftop Swimming poolSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - GymnasiumSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - GymnasiumSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - BilliardSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel exteriorSands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel exterior by night Sands Hotel Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi - Hotel terrace - Royale Cappuccino


AS-AGWEB-3B08