or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Kris C. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
One of the best hotel in Macau

Very nice room, friendly staff, good value for money
8.3
It was our honeymoon and we enjoyed it very much, as we got an upgrade to a better room.
Wu C. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
normal hotel

only casino
4
all facility already old. Casino also old. Only room still ok.
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Nice Suite

Great services and very nice suite room
7
Requested for a harbour view room but too bad was allocated a half harbour view room instead (another half blocked by sands neon sign board), no shopping in this hotel only casino and a very small provisional shop..
Pang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Well equips
8.7
I will certainly go to the same hotel if I return again.
Paul A. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 22, 2012
great hotel

massive room and jacuzzi bathtub
8.3
Clean and spacious room. Great bathroom and amenities. Staff friendly & helpful, bit difficult to get a taxi sometimes.
Heng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2012
Luxury big room

Spacious room with 2 large screen LCD TV and a comfortable bed
8.7
Basically there's nothing to complain about, everything was well arranged and up to expectation. With the price of what I paid it really value for money. It will be perfect if the room provided with free wi-fi. The front desk was helpful and polite. Services was quick and efficiently. Casino is modern and players there looks more gentle than other smaller ones. Surely will stay here again and longer days in future.
Travel tip: Good location for those who wants to travel to HK with ferry. Near to airport too.
Hock C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Nice hotel with good location and service

Good location and service
6.3
Nice hotel with good location and also good service from your staff. The room is clean and nice to stay.
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Stunning building structure and view from the room

The best features of the hotel is affordable delicious buffet brunch and the layout of the room.
8.7
The front counter staff is polite and attentive, with good command of English. The attentiveness of showing us our room impresses us. The pillows are soft and my room has free wifi, and it is fast too ! The city room view is astonishing and there is a extended window where you can sit there and enjoy all the view as long as you want. However, the washroom tiles are a little old fashion but overall, I will rate it a 7.5 with the price I am paying.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take the free shutter bus to the Venetian at Taipa totally free. The trip took us about 15 minutes only and it's totally hassle free. Thanks, Sand.
Tim N. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2012
Excellent customer service

very big beds with living room, total 3 television, very cosy and comfortable stay
9
The hotel staff has excellent customer service, we fell sick during our trip and the staff arranged for doctor to our rooms and extended our check out time so that we have more time to take medication and rest. Will definitely come back again!
Michael H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
a wonderful hotel

convenient very pleasant staff
9
I would stay at this hotel again. I did not eat in the restaurants but I am sure the standard would be high
Hotel Feature Tip: part of the Sands casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01