or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
German L. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
Can't be better

Clean, updated and great service
9.3
Best choice ever, I actually cancelled my previous hotel at Emperor and saw that their was a special running for a suite. Best stay in Macau ever. Great location to shopping, local restaurants. Shuttle available if you arrive by ferry or China border. Highly recommended
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Convenient

Location, Room Size
7.7
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good location hotel

Nice rooms, good location
8
Yuka Y. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2013
clean rooms and big size

good casino
8
Carlomagno M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
great stay, good service honest staff

service, great rooms, good taff, great rates.
9.3
We had a really good time, good accomodation, and i would like to commend the staff From the Front desk, concierge And Security. Who told Me when we went Back to Check out That i left my wallet Inside Our Room With all My Credit Cards Intact , and saved Me a Lot Of trouble. Again My sincerest Appreciation, god bless you all.
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Great room

Very big room, spacious and tidy.
8
Adele C. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Unbelievable luxury, very impressed

Friendly staff, great food, comfort
10
Very comfortable and easy access to other areas of Macao
Jason T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
SUPER AND GREAT....

CLEAN , QUIET & BIG ROOM..
6.7
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great five-star hotel

Spacious Room
10
The room is big and clean. There are shuttle buses provided so that we could easily travel between the hotel and ferry terminal. It's a great five-star hotel.
Tiah K. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
great room with great restaurants in hotel

spacious room, nice casino and friendly staffs
8.7
everything is great. if the hotel provides free transport to airport, it will be perfect! Very spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06