or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Tony V. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Wonderful

Big room, helpful staff, nice design
8.3
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
it was a great n plesant stay

cleanliness, huge room, friendly staffs
8.7
i love the huge room with gigantic bed n washroom. the scent in the hotel was fantastic. The air-con was too cold. Should have free internet services.
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
location good

location, quite big room, kindly staff
7
I stayed smoking room,but room is so smell smoky. Room is quite big and staff is kindly.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean, quiet but a bit far from city

Room is big, clean, comfort.
7.3
Sanjay M. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice location, efficient staff
7.7
It was a comfortable stay, they have international restaurants , excellent beverages, gaming and shopping nearby too.
German L. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
Can't be better

Clean, updated and great service
9.3
Best choice ever, I actually cancelled my previous hotel at Emperor and saw that their was a special running for a suite. Best stay in Macau ever. Great location to shopping, local restaurants. Shuttle available if you arrive by ferry or China border. Highly recommended
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Convenient

Location, Room Size
7.7
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good location hotel

Nice rooms, good location
8
Yuka Y. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2013
clean rooms and big size

good casino
8
Carlomagno M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
great stay, good service honest staff

service, great rooms, good taff, great rates.
9.3
We had a really good time, good accomodation, and i would like to commend the staff From the Front desk, concierge And Security. Who told Me when we went Back to Check out That i left my wallet Inside Our Room With all My Credit Cards Intact , and saved Me a Lot Of trouble. Again My sincerest Appreciation, god bless you all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04