Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 292 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Convenient

Location, Room Size
7.7
Report this review
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good location hotel

Nice rooms, good location
8
Report this review
Yuka Y. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2013
clean rooms and big size

good casino
8
Report this review
Carlomagno M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
great stay, good service honest staff

service, great rooms, good taff, great rates.
9.3
We had a really good time, good accomodation, and i would like to commend the staff From the Front desk, concierge And Security. Who told Me when we went Back to Check out That i left my wallet Inside Our Room With all My Credit Cards Intact , and saved Me a Lot Of trouble. Again My sincerest Appreciation, god bless you all.
Report this review
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Great room

Very big room, spacious and tidy.
8
Report this review
Adele C. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Unbelievable luxury, very impressed

Friendly staff, great food, comfort
10
Very comfortable and easy access to other areas of Macao
Report this review
Jason T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
SUPER AND GREAT....

CLEAN , QUIET & BIG ROOM..
6.7
Report this review
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great five-star hotel

Spacious Room
10
The room is big and clean. There are shuttle buses provided so that we could easily travel between the hotel and ferry terminal. It's a great five-star hotel.
Report this review
Tiah K. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
great room with great restaurants in hotel

spacious room, nice casino and friendly staffs
8.7
everything is great. if the hotel provides free transport to airport, it will be perfect! Very spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub.
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel

comfortable
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Very comfortable. Only thing I don't like is the food court, food not very nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06