or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Chun T. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2013
Great room

Very big room, spacious and tidy.
8
Adele C. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2013
Unbelievable luxury, very impressed

Friendly staff, great food, comfort
10
Very comfortable and easy access to other areas of Macao
Jason T. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
SUPER AND GREAT....

CLEAN , QUIET & BIG ROOM..
6.7
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great five-star hotel

Spacious Room
10
The room is big and clean. There are shuttle buses provided so that we could easily travel between the hotel and ferry terminal. It's a great five-star hotel.
Tiah K. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
great room with great restaurants in hotel

spacious room, nice casino and friendly staffs
8.7
everything is great. if the hotel provides free transport to airport, it will be perfect! Very spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub.
Tan B. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel

comfortable
8
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Very comfortable. Only thing I don't like is the food court, food not very nice.
Kiok W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Premium Hotel with excellent service

Good for family
9.3
Nice holiday with full room facilities. Clean and cosy. Good for family. My son loves the view and room very much. Good location, beautiful seaview. Friendly and helpful service staff who can provide necessary information and advice. Only thing is that for internet, there is additional charges which I would think that with the premium types of facilities in the room, it should have been offered free to the guest in the room.
Warton C. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
good, not great

location, close to areas of interest, room size
6.3
internet access was not working. not such a big deal since we only needed the room for the night, however, mightve been more problematic if we were spending more time in the room
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Great Location

Easily accessible
8.7
The design of the room impressed me so much as the sitting area is just next to the big window with comfortable seats which made my stay a relaxing one! The down side is that free WIFI only available in the lobby which always full of people in the daytime.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Nice room and location

Nice room and clean environment
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08