or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Kiok W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Premium Hotel with excellent service

Good for family
9.3
Nice holiday with full room facilities. Clean and cosy. Good for family. My son loves the view and room very much. Good location, beautiful seaview. Friendly and helpful service staff who can provide necessary information and advice. Only thing is that for internet, there is additional charges which I would think that with the premium types of facilities in the room, it should have been offered free to the guest in the room.
Warton C. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
good, not great

location, close to areas of interest, room size
6.3
internet access was not working. not such a big deal since we only needed the room for the night, however, mightve been more problematic if we were spending more time in the room
Yu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2013
Great Location

Easily accessible
8.7
The design of the room impressed me so much as the sitting area is just next to the big window with comfortable seats which made my stay a relaxing one! The down side is that free WIFI only available in the lobby which always full of people in the daytime.
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Nice room and location

Nice room and clean environment
8
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean and tidy
8
The hotel is tidy and very comfortable, very suitable for romance and honeymoon. Of course, it is also good for business purpose, because the facility is handy for user.
Beatriz W. Solo travelers Portugal, January 3, 2013
well quipped and large room

room is well equipped and large
7
We were looking for a larger room in reasonable price range for a private gathering and we found Sands with the most reasonable price at this season yet with the largest room at the same grade. The room was nicely furnished and well equipped. Front desk and housekeeping staff were also very helpful. Hm... we ended up messing up the room quite a bit but we weren't penalized, we were glad about that (though not encouraging traveler to do mess like us )
Linawaty K. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice location
10
Very nice hotel, the room was very big, very good served dinner. Room was clean, very easy to go everywhere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can go to xenado square near the hotel
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good 5 star hotel

Love the spacious room and good view
10
Beautiful and spacious room with great view. The location well situated next to the ferry station . Starbucks coffee shop is available at mid night . Good for business meeting and pleasure. Will stay in this hotel again when in Macao
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel

Downtown spacious room n centre of everything
9.3
this hotel is great for everything..will definitely stay here again..right on top of the casino and room have all that u can expect for in holiday..
Asuncion D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Impressive hotel suite

Big suite, luxurious bathroom
9.7
Luxury at its best that is reasonably priced hotel. The bellhop was so kind helping us with our luggage, loading it to the compartment area . Observed that guests are treated warmly with a smile. More exclusive than any other hotel. The hotel concierge were so friendly and extremely helpful. Even gave my son an umbrella (with Sands logo) as a souvenir. I have nothing negative to say about their service and the hotel as a whole. One of the best and most luxurious hotel we've ever went to. I highly recommend this hotel for couples or for families. Free shuttle to many parts of Macau. Thanks Agoda!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One can enjoy the sights from Taipa to Cotai or v.v by riding the free shuttle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06