or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Lee F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, spacious n sea view. Good location

Friendly staff n comfortable stay
10
Very self sufficient n no need to go out of the hotel. Nice pool n good location
Jun S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
Superb

Lovely rooms
8
This is my new go to hotel in Macau. Book early for 30% discount. If you do, it will only be slightly more expensive compared to a 4 star hotel.
Tak M. Couples Hong Kong, December 17, 2012
A quiet hotel with delighting seeview

location
9.3
we live on higher level floor, the sea view is very beautiful and romantic. The staff is nice and the bed is very comfortable with three TVs in the room. The bathroom is very large but the soap is ordinary. What a pity that the swimming pool is very very small. The traffic is very convenient with a lot of suttle buss. I will only live this hotel in winter since the swimming pool is tiny.
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice room

Bigroom
8.7
Very good rooms, very big and spacious. There is karaoke set inside the room, but too bad the water bottle too smalll. There is microwave and rice cooker, very convenience for family trip, the very amazing thing is the toilet is auto and th seat always warm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to fisherman wharf to take picture
Melvyn L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
great hotel with a very amicable front desk

large area, amicable staff
7.3
Pity about the speed of wifi. Moreoever it is expensive, usd15 per day
Kaiwen T. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great place to stay

Free dinner buffet, casino, great suite!
9
the stay there is very good, the rooms are in 2 parts. one for the bed and another to chill with friends/family.
Li M. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great location with good view

The hotel is nice, clean with a good location
9
The hotel is nice & clean. Service is good. Location is good as well.
Sheo H. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Excellent hotel that you wouldn't want to miss

suite room, comfortable bed and nice night view
8.7
I have stayed in the hotel for one night with my family. My brother had purchased a pay movie but there was no image initially. We called the hotel staff but she was not able to fix the problem. Eventually, we managed to figure it out ourselves. The staff needs to be trained in this area. Nonetheles, the overall experience was excellent. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Travel tip: NIL.
How A. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
big room goor location

the room
8
the room is super nice and comfortable. When i step in i wa!! The room is so big.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of nightlife there. Can go try. As they start late and close at 7 or 8 so csn party until you drop. But maybe is abit expensive.
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and services

Big room and nice views
10
I've been staying there many times and this hotel have always been my choice whenever i'm in Macau. Copa restaurant (western food) where it provides great and tasty wertern food. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05