or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Sheo H. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Excellent hotel that you wouldn't want to miss

suite room, comfortable bed and nice night view
8.7
I have stayed in the hotel for one night with my family. My brother had purchased a pay movie but there was no image initially. We called the hotel staff but she was not able to fix the problem. Eventually, we managed to figure it out ourselves. The staff needs to be trained in this area. Nonetheles, the overall experience was excellent. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Travel tip: NIL.
How A. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
big room goor location

the room
8
the room is super nice and comfortable. When i step in i wa!! The room is so big.
Nightlife Tip: Alot of nightlife there. Can go try. As they start late and close at 7 or 8 so csn party until you drop. But maybe is abit expensive.
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and services

Big room and nice views
10
I've been staying there many times and this hotel have always been my choice whenever i'm in Macau. Copa restaurant (western food) where it provides great and tasty wertern food. Highly recommended.
Marilyn L. Groups Singapore, December 5, 2012
comfortable hotel rooms

spacious rooms
8.7
love the hotel rooms being very spacious and comfortable. except that i have a little trouble getting the ferry tickets as i am only given 2 free tickets but i have other family members and they have to purchase their own tickets and we are unsure of which ferry we will be taking back to hong kong... thus i would suggest that when booking in the future, please state the ferry name that we will be taking back to hong kong.
Fung Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 1, 2012
very neat n tidy well maintained hotel

neat and tidy
7
room condition are great. Spacious and well maintained.
Renneth W. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Awesome Room & Location

Awesome Room, Shuttle Bus, Friendly Staff
8.3
awesome room and proximity to macau ferry terminal is a plus. staff are friendly. shuttle bus to other hotels (venetian, sands cotai) are helpful
Zheng J. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
Plenty of free Shattle bus to various destination

Spacious suite
8.7
we found hotel a bit old decoration but very modern inside the suite. the room is so spacious and bright. breakfast has enough choices. however, we're rejected to be offered free dinner buffet as advertised when we made booking with agoda. anyway, it didn't affect our recommendation to the others who are looking for value for money top 5 stars hotel in macau.
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2012
Nice room with good service and location

Big room good food and service
9.7
Pik K. Couples Macau, November 27, 2012
cant miss this hotel

new and stylish decor, very comfortable room
9.3
the hotel is very nice, very good equipped room with full necessary things inside, the most comfortable one in macau, cant miss it, also qith good transportation support just by the hotel lobby, allows you to go any where in macau, the view is excellent!!
Restaurant Tip: the steak room copa is very good too!
Bat-Ulzii B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 17, 2012
This is good hotel

this is good hotel
9.3
when i arrived there they put me in very nice room, but wifi and other things - that most 5 star hotels offer free are being charged were disappointing! other problems with this hotel is not too many taxi comes as other hotels - while i was there - i had to wait 30 mins for taxi! maybe because there was f1 racing started and shortage of taxi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06