My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (38)
Sort by:
Merril G. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Location is good but poor facilities .

Location, Cleaniness and quiet
5.7
No free wifi. Overall: Normal
Rykiel L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Enjoyable Luxury Room

Spacious, Clean and Luxurious
6.7
It was enjoyable. Felt like a King.
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Spacious room but a bit old-fashioned

Close to ferry terminal; nice steakhouse, big casino
8.3
The room is very spacious and clean but it is a little bit old-fashioned, can only connect to wifi at the lobby.
Johannes W. Business travelers Netherlands, December 7, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location.

Large room, friendly staff, good location
9.3
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
good

clean
8
German L. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2013
Can't be better

Clean, updated and great service
9.3
Best choice ever, I actually cancelled my previous hotel at Emperor and saw that their was a special running for a suite. Best stay in Macau ever. Great location to shopping, local restaurants. Shuttle available if you arrive by ferry or China border. Highly recommended
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Convenient

Location, Room Size
7.7
Ching Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Good location hotel

Nice rooms, good location
8
Sang H. Business travelers South Korea, December 22, 2012
Decent hotel and service with a smile

Spacious room and bathroom
7.7
i stayed in this hotel as the first time in macau. staff are willing to help. i think this hotel is especially good for couples for a leisure trip. casino is impressive in the 1st and 2nd floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: You have to pay some for wifi for 24 hours. Free wifi at lobby area.
Bat-Ulzii B. Business travelers Mongolia, November 17, 2012
This is good hotel

this is good hotel
9.3
when i arrived there they put me in very nice room, but wifi and other things - that most 5 star hotels offer free are being charged were disappointing! other problems with this hotel is not too many taxi comes as other hotels - while i was there - i had to wait 30 mins for taxi! maybe because there was f1 racing started and shortage of taxi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07