or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Chuan K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Fine stay. Internet need to pay is a minus point.

Clean. Casino. And near places where I like to go.
7.3
Ok.
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Value for money and so close to ferry pier

Location, low profile and quiet
7
It was fine!
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
It was a ok suite for what I pay.

Location, not too many people, close to ferry pier
6.3
It was fine, I jus use the bed. Didn't use any facilities.
Lorenzo C. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 24, 2014
great rooms at competitive price

room are huge, bathroom very spacious and good value for money
9
very nice hotel, huge rooms, renovated and great decor. sea view a plus. price very competitive, also because i got a free upgrade as hotel was not full.
Ryan F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
A nice escape from Hong Kong

Clean, luxury, and comfortable
9
I have enjoyed the stay in Sands Macau, the room is far better than I expected.
Igarashi H. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
location good

location, quite big room, kindly staff
7
I stayed smoking room,but room is so smell smoky. Room is quite big and staff is kindly.
Sanjay M. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, nice location, efficient staff
7.7
It was a comfortable stay, they have international restaurants , excellent beverages, gaming and shopping nearby too.
Beatriz W. Solo travelers Portugal, January 3, 2013
well quipped and large room

room is well equipped and large
7
We were looking for a larger room in reasonable price range for a private gathering and we found Sands with the most reasonable price at this season yet with the largest room at the same grade. The room was nicely furnished and well equipped. Front desk and housekeeping staff were also very helpful. Hm... we ended up messing up the room quite a bit but we weren't penalized, we were glad about that (though not encouraging traveler to do mess like us )
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Good 5 star hotel

Love the spacious room and good view
10
Beautiful and spacious room with great view. The location well situated next to the ferry station . Starbucks coffee shop is available at mid night . Good for business meeting and pleasure. Will stay in this hotel again when in Macao
Pang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Well equips
8.7
I will certainly go to the same hotel if I return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07