Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 42 reviews

174 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (42)
Sort by:
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, March 17, 2016
Good hotel for the price
6
we like this hotel. Stayed there quite a few times. the location may not be the best but if you don't mind walking a bit. this hotel is worth to stay.
Report this review
Pearly L. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Overall stay was fine. It would be great if there

Bathroom , room view and nice comfy bed
8
Report this review
Leong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2015
Located logistically and worthy restaurant

Food, Room, Service
7.7
Great, but the room is quite expensive compared to other hotels.
Report this review
Lihua Z. Families with young children China, February 3, 2015
Good

all
10
Report this review
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean, quiet but a bit far from city

Room is big, clean, comfort.
7.3
Report this review
Carlomagno M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
great stay, good service honest staff

service, great rooms, good taff, great rates.
9.3
We had a really good time, good accomodation, and i would like to commend the staff From the Front desk, concierge And Security. Who told Me when we went Back to Check out That i left my wallet Inside Our Room With all My Credit Cards Intact , and saved Me a Lot Of trouble. Again My sincerest Appreciation, god bless you all.
Report this review
Kiok W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Premium Hotel with excellent service

Good for family
9.3
Nice holiday with full room facilities. Clean and cosy. Good for family. My son loves the view and room very much. Good location, beautiful seaview. Friendly and helpful service staff who can provide necessary information and advice. Only thing is that for internet, there is additional charges which I would think that with the premium types of facilities in the room, it should have been offered free to the guest in the room.
Report this review
Agnes C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Spacious and comfortable

Great service
9.3
My children love the space: living area, bedroom and bathroom are practically equal in size. Good bed, clean room and everything works fine.......I was lucky to get a sea view room as well.
Report this review
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice room

Bigroom
8.7
Very good rooms, very big and spacious. There is karaoke set inside the room, but too bad the water bottle too smalll. There is microwave and rice cooker, very convenience for family trip, the very amazing thing is the toilet is auto and th seat always warm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to fisherman wharf to take picture
Report this review
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and services

Big room and nice views
10
I've been staying there many times and this hotel have always been my choice whenever i'm in Macau. Copa restaurant (western food) where it provides great and tasty wertern food. Highly recommended.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04