Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Clean, quiet but a bit far from city

Room is big, clean, comfort.
7.3
Carlomagno M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
great stay, good service honest staff

service, great rooms, good taff, great rates.
9.3
We had a really good time, good accomodation, and i would like to commend the staff From the Front desk, concierge And Security. Who told Me when we went Back to Check out That i left my wallet Inside Our Room With all My Credit Cards Intact , and saved Me a Lot Of trouble. Again My sincerest Appreciation, god bless you all.
Kiok W. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Premium Hotel with excellent service

Good for family
9.3
Nice holiday with full room facilities. Clean and cosy. Good for family. My son loves the view and room very much. Good location, beautiful seaview. Friendly and helpful service staff who can provide necessary information and advice. Only thing is that for internet, there is additional charges which I would think that with the premium types of facilities in the room, it should have been offered free to the guest in the room.
Agnes C. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Spacious and comfortable

Great service
9.3
My children love the space: living area, bedroom and bathroom are practically equal in size. Good bed, clean room and everything works fine.......I was lucky to get a sea view room as well.
Jovin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Nice room

Bigroom
8.7
Very good rooms, very big and spacious. There is karaoke set inside the room, but too bad the water bottle too smalll. There is microwave and rice cooker, very convenience for family trip, the very amazing thing is the toilet is auto and th seat always warm
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go to fisherman wharf to take picture
Steve Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great hotel and services

Big room and nice views
10
I've been staying there many times and this hotel have always been my choice whenever i'm in Macau. Copa restaurant (western food) where it provides great and tasty wertern food. Highly recommended.
Wuthisan T. Families with young children Thailand, November 30, 2012
Nice room with good service and location

Big room good food and service
9.7
En L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Grand and Clean Hotel

The good view of the hotel
9.7
The grand, clean, comfortable hotel with a nice view. A friendly staff and high tech security system.
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2012
Great Hotel and considerate for family with childs

Big, comfortable, luxurious rooms & friendly and considerate staff
10
Booked 3 rooms for 3 families. The children loved it especially with the comfort and luxurious room. The staff are very helpful. 2 incidences :- 1) Prepared the room early and allow late check out as we have a baby travelling with us. 2) As it was during the grandprix period, most roads are blocked, the staff actually help to push our luggages from hotel to the ferry terminal. Really friendly and a great help.
Benny G. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Spacious and luxurious room

Clean and spacious
8.3
the place is quiet and has an exclusive feel to it. the room is spacious for a family of 4 and is really clean and comfy. the jacuzzi bathtub with view of tv and big bathroom is definitely enjoyed by the kids. macdonald's and kfc is conveniently located within the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Wharf is directly opposite the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07