My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Albert T. Families with older children Australia, February 27, 2014
spacious room with lounge and big bathroom

huge room, great massage and shuttle bus services
9
the experience was good with spacious room and lounge
Chong K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very friendly staff

Location,friendly staff , good food in the casino etc.
9.7
First of all the staff at the reception was very friendly and they know all the places in Macau when i was asked for a few locations.The room is very spacious and clean which my wife love it.
Jimmy T. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Really comfortable hotel, love the size of the roo

Size of the room, comfortable and clean
6
Really comfortable hotel, love the size of the room. Its got 2 TVs!
Antonius T. Families with older children United States of America, July 31, 2013
Close to Ferry Terminal, nice & clean luxury Hotel

location, friendly staff, clean & big rooms.
10
Asuncion D. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Impressive hotel suite

Big suite, luxurious bathroom
9.7
Luxury at its best that is reasonably priced hotel. The bellhop was so kind helping us with our luggage, loading it to the compartment area . Observed that guests are treated warmly with a smile. More exclusive than any other hotel. The hotel concierge were so friendly and extremely helpful. Even gave my son an umbrella (with Sands logo) as a souvenir. I have nothing negative to say about their service and the hotel as a whole. One of the best and most luxurious hotel we've ever went to. I highly recommend this hotel for couples or for families. Free shuttle to many parts of Macau. Thanks Agoda!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One can enjoy the sights from Taipa to Cotai or v.v by riding the free shuttle.
David S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
Will come back and stay in this Hotel...

Big room,nice staff and good foods...
9.7
I am so pleased stayed in this hotel.The suite was great with big bathroom...will comeback and stay again...
Roy L. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice elegant hotel with spacious and comfort suite

Nice sea view and polite staff
7.3
Surprised by the size of the suite, from the bathroom to the king sized bed to the L-shaped big sofa. Main bedroom and the sofa room each had a big TV and there was even a small TV in the bathroom while u soak in the bathtub!
Travel tip: Definitely good value for money.
Maiki S. Families with older children Japan, October 26, 2011
Perfect Location, Fabulous Rooms

Serene and Quiet Atmosphere, Fabulous Rooms, Free shuttle buses
10
My family of six got 2 deluxe suite rooms and stayed here purposely for a 5-day birthday celebration of my 15 yr-old daughter. We opted for a higher floor with the great views of the ocean, the Fisherman's Wharf Village and the Taipa Bridge. The location was perfect for us who want a serene and more private hotel away from the glares and noisy sides of the city. The rooms were spacious w/ wide living room, flat screen tv's and had the homely feeling that we loved and felt so comfortably relaxed and well rested after more than a 2 hours of long trip.The cleanliness of the accommodation was awesome esp. the nice and fab bathroom and toilet with all the complete amenities. The buffet lunch was good at the 888 Resto at the 2nd floor. The Steak House at the 3rd Floor lived up to its Award, the steak melts in the mouth, It was absolutely fantastic! The Resident Manager, Ms Connie Cheung were extremely helpful and warm in granting my extra special request, a surprise birthday cake for my daughter. She did exceptionally well in providing us with an awesome personal service and for us to truly enjoy our first time stay in Macau. We were highly delighted and blessed with the personal touch and warm smiles of the kind and sensitive staff, gained new friends and will forever instill a memorable stay for our kids to cherish. We will definitely choose this hotel again in our future vacation trips to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fisherman's Wharf is just walking distance and infront of the hotel while the Macau Ferry is 10 mins. away only thru shuttle bus. There are free shuttle buses going to venetian hotel and the ferry at the back of the hotel. If you are looking for a big grocery, go to Yaohan Department store where you can find japanese items and food and enjoy the fastfood at the top floor.
Daisuke M. Families with older children Japan, January 23, 2012
スタッフのサービスが良く、印象の良いホテル

スタッフのサービスが良い
9
滞在時に香港へのフェリーについて質問した所、時刻表や購入方法、購入場所等を丁寧に教えてくれた。チェックアウト時にもフェリーターミナルへ行く事を気遣ってもらい、とても印象の良いホテルとなった。朝食は宿泊費と別で100香港ドルがかかった。
Palat V. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2012
คนไม่พลุกพล่านมาก ห้องใช้ได้ พนักงานบริการดี

คนไม่พลุกพล่านมากนักในโรงแรม
8.7
พนักงานบริการใช้ได้ สื่อสารด้วยภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี ตอนไปพักได้หลงกับครอบครัว พนักงานให้ความช่วยเหลือใช้ได้ ทิ้งโน้ตไว้ให้ และช่วยโทรติดต่อให้ ห้อง และโรงแรมอาจจะเก่ากว่า เวเนเชียน หรือ กาแลกซี่ แต่โดยรวมถือว่าใช้ได้ สามารถเดินทางไปบริเวณ MGM, Wynn และ ลิสบัวได้ไม่ยาก โดยรวมถือว่าใช้ได้
Hotel Feature Tip: ในคาสิโนมีโชว์ตอนกลางคืนเพื่อความบันเทิง ไม่ได้มีแค่คาสิโนอย่างเดียว

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07