or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sands Macao Hotel

No 203 Largo de Monte Carlo, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive Suite Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Bathroom Sands Macao Hotel Macau - View Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place Buffet Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food Court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Food court Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse
Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa Steakhouse Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private Room Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming Pool Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside Lounge Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment Bar Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Spa Sands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 289

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (34)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 14, 2013
The perfect hotel.

Just enjoy every moment of your stay
9
This hotel can accommodate every one needs. The food is great
Taryn H. Groups Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
Large room, but kind of old

Large room, great price, great location
7.3
Was here for a bachelor party, so didn't have much time in the room. The hotel is very centrally located, and very close to the ferry terminal. There is public shuttle that takes you to the hotel very easily and really fast too. The room we booked was a suite so was quite large, and wasn't very expensive. There's a very big casino in the lobby.
Wuthisan T. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2013
Nice room good location

Location free shuttle big room
8
The room was ver good size and clean. You get free shuttle from Airport which was very nice. Many restaurants to choose from and walk able to anywhere in Macau if you are fit enough.
Wuthisan T. Groups Thailand, November 28, 2013
Location room size clean

Room size location clean
8
The stay was very good. Room size is big enough for four people. Bathroom is big. Food in the casino is really good.
Yeo P. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
it was a great n plesant stay

cleanliness, huge room, friendly staffs
8.7
i love the huge room with gigantic bed n washroom. the scent in the hotel was fantastic. The air-con was too cold. Should have free internet services.
Yuka Y. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2013
clean rooms and big size

good casino
8
Jia H. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2013
Great five-star hotel

Spacious Room
10
The room is big and clean. There are shuttle buses provided so that we could easily travel between the hotel and ferry terminal. It's a great five-star hotel.
Tiah K. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
great room with great restaurants in hotel

spacious room, nice casino and friendly staffs
8.7
everything is great. if the hotel provides free transport to airport, it will be perfect! Very spacious room with jacuzzi bathtub.
Kian S. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Great hotel

Downtown spacious room n centre of everything
9.3
this hotel is great for everything..will definitely stay here again..right on top of the casino and room have all that u can expect for in holiday..
Sheo H. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Excellent hotel that you wouldn't want to miss

suite room, comfortable bed and nice night view
8.7
I have stayed in the hotel for one night with my family. My brother had purchased a pay movie but there was no image initially. We called the hotel staff but she was not able to fix the problem. Eventually, we managed to figure it out ourselves. The staff needs to be trained in this area. Nonetheles, the overall experience was excellent. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Travel tip: NIL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sands Macao Hotel MacauSands Macao Hotel Macau - ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Deluxe SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - Executive SuiteSands Macao Hotel Macau - BathroomSands Macao Hotel Macau - ViewSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - 888 Gourmet Place BuffetSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food CourtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Food courtSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Copa SteakhouseSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese RestaurantSands Macao Hotel Macau - Golden Court Chinese Restaurant Private RoomSands Macao Hotel Macau - Swimming PoolSands Macao Hotel Macau - Poolside LoungeSands Macao Hotel Macau - Xanadu Entertainment BarSands Macao Hotel Macau - SpaSands Macao Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03