or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandy Serviced Apartment

17/121 North Park Golf Club (17/121 Soi Ngamwongwan 47 Yak 48, Laksi), Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Camilla N. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2014
excellent! highly recommend!

location, room space, cleanliness
10
Great! Would recommend to others!!
Sujit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
do not have service mind

Comfortable room, clean and close to the airport
5.7
Mostly the room is okay and comfortable same as the hotel standard. But the wellingmess or service mind of the staff or the owner was very bad. If you would like to just stay, this hotel is okay but I would not recommended since in the standard of the hotel, they should have a service mind.
Xia L. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2014
nice

very wram and nice apartment ,and just feel like live in the own room .It is really comfortable and quite ,anyway we love it .hope next time we can stay there a little bit longer .
9
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Perfect for an airport hotel

Value for money, location and cleanliness
10
We stayed at Sandy serviced apartments the night before our flight out to Chiang Mai. It's a bit out of town so we had dinner in Central Bangkok before heading out. However, the local area seemed quite lively so it would probably be easy to get food nearby. Our taxi driver had some trouble finding it as it is in the heart of a maze of Bangkok Soi's so I would recommend printing out a detailed map in advance. The room was spacious and very clean. The aircon was good and the bed comfy. Front desk staff were very nice and booked a taxi for us to the airport in the morning which took about 15 min at 7.15 am. Overall great value for an airport hotel.
Niyom C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Very convinion

Good service good hotel good place
10
Yhappy
Hien T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 8, 2014
PERFECT

Cleanliness, location, facilities
9.3
I stayed here only one night to catch the early flight. Everything was perfect for such price. The room is spacious, super clean and convenient. The place is quiet and near the airport. I would definitely recommend this for anyone who needs to stay near the airport.
Phuong T. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Warm apartment closed to Don Mueang airport

Clean, helpful and value for money
7.3
Clean apartment to spend few days in Bangkok. Far from city center but close to Don Mueang airport. A lot of food vendors in the area. Staff is attentive and helpful. Happy for my stay.
Yenny Y. Groups Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Very nice staff, clean and comfort room

The staff was really nice and helpful, the room was big and clean, the cost is low
8.7
We can sleep very well due to the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The staff really kind and helpful. Also, the price is low. It is very worth for the value of money.
Olga T. Families with older children Russia, August 10, 2014
good hotel

comfortable room, friendly staff, good location
8.3
just 15 min from Don Mueng, small and quiet hotel. 3 min walk to market. good choice for transit in Bangkok
Hugh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Value for Money

Room Facilities, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7.7
Overall, the apartments were very good for the money. Close to DonMuang and in a quiet area. Only drawback is the availability of taxis in the local area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandy Serviced Apartment BangkokSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby TransportSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C01