or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sandy Serviced Apartment

17/121 North Park Golf Club (17/121 Soi Ngamwongwan 47 Yak 48, Laksi), Don Muang / Impact, Bangkok, Thailand 10210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Entrance Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Interior Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Surroundings Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities
Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Garden Sandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Don Muang / Impact Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2015
Good value

Value for money, nice staff
6.3
I have no problem staying in cheaper places when the need rises and this was one of them, the rooms are adequit and the area has a couple of good tasty thairesterants ifyou do not mind roughing it with the loacals Just be sure you need tobein this area as there are no facilities on the doorstep. taxi to airport 100tbt but leave after rush hour, taxi to chatuchook park (massive shopping mall) 100. I would stay again.
Val O. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2015
Great neighborhood

location, friendliness, cleanliness
9.3
The hotel is situated away from traffic noise in a vibrant, friendly neighborhood with no tourists and a great night market. It's a short taxi ride to Don Muang airport. I enjoyed my stay there.
琬芸 薛. Solo travelers China, February 11, 2015
cheap and great

tidy and warmhearted,near the airport.
9.7
it's not far from the Donmeang airport,by taxi cost less than 120B without traffic jams.Take taxi to siam by meters just 200b more or less.And the room clean service is great,they have taxi service ,it's on time and the fee is reasonable,they are kind ,just a little bit not that good at English. All in all,it was good.
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2015
good clean apartment.

clean tidy apartment, staff nice people
7.3
Good. But the WiFi often get disconnected, need improve that. Staff recommend me to a traditional Thai massage by the blind. It was great!
Jingwen L. Families with older children China, January 19, 2015
nice apartment good

clean easy to find
10
good service nice people good room
Camilla N. Couples Sweden, December 7, 2014
excellent! highly recommend!

location, room space, cleanliness
10
Great! Would recommend to others!!
Sujit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
do not have service mind

Comfortable room, clean and close to the airport
5.7
Mostly the room is okay and comfortable same as the hotel standard. But the wellingmess or service mind of the staff or the owner was very bad. If you would like to just stay, this hotel is okay but I would not recommended since in the standard of the hotel, they should have a service mind.
Pek Y. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Close to airport

Ok for overnight transit, enjoy local environment
7
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Owner is friendly. There are local markets for us to scroll around and do some quick shopping as we are just staying one night for a transit. Again the same problem as in other reviews, we face the "searching for location" problems. Taxi driver do not know the place. Otherwise, I would still enjoy the local residential environment.
Xia L. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2014
nice

very wram and nice apartment ,and just feel like live in the own room .It is really comfortable and quite ,anyway we love it .hope next time we can stay there a little bit longer .
9
Hannah W. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Perfect for an airport hotel

Value for money, location and cleanliness
10
We stayed at Sandy serviced apartments the night before our flight out to Chiang Mai. It's a bit out of town so we had dinner in Central Bangkok before heading out. However, the local area seemed quite lively so it would probably be easy to get food nearby. Our taxi driver had some trouble finding it as it is in the heart of a maze of Bangkok Soi's so I would recommend printing out a detailed map in advance. The room was spacious and very clean. The aircon was good and the bed comfy. Front desk staff were very nice and booked a taxi for us to the airport in the morning which took about 15 min at 7.15 am. Overall great value for an airport hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sandy Serviced Apartment BangkokSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - EntranceSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - InteriorSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - GardenSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Nearby TransportSandy Serviced Apartment Bangkok - Studio Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A03