Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanghyang Indah Spa resort

Jl. Raya Sirih Km. 128, Cikoneng, Anyer, Indonesia 42466 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Hot Spring Spa Aqua medic Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Hotspring Spa Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Standard Spa Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - DJ Boot Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Terrace Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - D’Bar Karaoke Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Lagoon Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Banana Boat Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Jet Ski Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Tennis Court Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Swimming Pool Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - D’Bar Karaoke Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Entrance Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon Mezanine
Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Terace Dragon Beach Club Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Sanghyang Suite Bathroom Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Sanghyang Suite Bedroom Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting Room Sanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Kids Swimming Pool
Area: Cikoneng
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Temmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
Every things need huge inprovement.

only SPA....
4
My daughters said... This is not an 4 star hotel... What can I said... They were right... My son 7 years old told too... So please you guys need alot of improvement ..... I guess... The rest sorry to say ... Not ok
Steven W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Not a recommend hotel in anyer

Location, Club bar and space green
6.3
not too satisfied
Syaifullah B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
good cottage but not on the breakfast service

lagoon, cottage and location
7
Good room, location is near from the restaurant and recreation spot. Bad in breakfast service. People have to wait for the empty pot. Serve management has to reviewed
Matthew W. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Good hotel but not great.

Views, ocean and spa
7
Overall ok. Room (132) although deluxe was very dark in daytime and for some reason no furniture on the terrace. Although we asked we were told our room did not qualify... Seemed strange as in other ways room was well equipped DVD player and fridge included... Spa very nice ... Aqua medic hot spring worth a visit... Restaurant ok... Evening meal nice, breakfast lacked choice but ok... Overall satisfactory but could be better.
Wishnu A. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Big resort but unfortunately the no beach in there

private location, large back yard and complete facilities
5.7
So far its good
Gerardo A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good

Food and quite
6.3
Pleasant
Mochamad U. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice place but breakfast

location, beach, food.
6
my stay not really bad,but when i came to breakfast,very disappointed
Lovia T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Good hotel for family with little children..

good pools, save beach although quite small, quite place.
7.3
Great... and quite romantic night at spa place (complement from the hotels for 4 people)
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
great alround hotel, amazing spa and quality room

quality of room, quality restaurant, relaxing surroundings
8
The Hotel had a relaxing feel, was given complimentary spa treatment upon arrival, welcome drinks, wifi, the mini bar was free, the sunset was spectacular, the swimming pool looked clean and well maintained. The room I stayed in was very modern with all new fittings and style, I would certainly come here again
Billy H. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Over Priced Hotel

Hot Spring Spa
5
The room is very standard. Rocky beach, we went to public beach which is about 10 minutes driving to have a good time. There is a Beach Club with loud music until 3 am, very annoying since we need a goodnight sleep after 3 hours drive from Jakarta and swimming. We received 2 free hot spring spa, other than that there was nothing special about this hotel and over priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanghyang Indah Spa resort AnyerSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Hot Spring Spa Aqua medicSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Hotspring SpaSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Standard SpaSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - DJ Boot Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Terrace Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - D’Bar Karaoke RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - LagoonSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Banana BoatSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Jet SkiSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Tennis CourtSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Swimming PoolSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - D’Bar Karaoke RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Entrance Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Dragon MezanineSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Terace Dragon Beach ClubSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Sanghyang Suite BathroomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Sanghyang Suite BedroomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Meeting RoomSanghyang Indah Spa resort Anyer - Kids Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03