Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sani Hotel

No. 63, Jalan Putra Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Central Hotel
Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Building Sani Hotel Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee House Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee House Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Cockroaches

Location is good
7.3
Stayed in room 402. Realized at night there were small cockroaches all around the room. Checked out late the next day and was charged rm80.
Report this review
Nur A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Worst hotel experience

Sani Hotel
2
I've been to this hotel before and it was an okay experience,so i booked deluxe quad this time.upon checking in,i was told that my room had been given to another people,even though i've paid in full.the room i was given was unsatisfactory; small,smelly and the aircond is not functioning properly.worst hotel experience ever.this would be my last visit here.
Report this review
Winnie W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
overall satisfied

location
6.7
Overall satisfied but room aur con was not cold enough..for supperior room was too dark.deluxe toom air cond not cold.need to request hair dryer...night time housekeeping not available so cannot get hairdryer...if any one check in late ...need to take note.
Report this review
Winnie W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
good

location ,staff service,
7.3
Every thing was ok..but air cond not working..in the first room.but later was able to change room
Report this review
Roshidi P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
nice and easy

location,parking and simple
7
Considered good but the were ants in the room
Report this review
Zulkifli B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Wonderful.

Room, staff and location.
8.3
Its was amazing stay.The room was nice only need a small freezer to be put in the room.
Report this review
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2013
good

near lrt station, easy to access, easy to dinning
8
good but there's only limited car park for hotel visitor
Report this review
Geraldine C. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Good Location but Run Down Hotel

Near to LRT, KFC, 7 Eleven and Coffeeshops
3.7
Totally run down built in 1950s. The carpet, wall and toilet were all very dirty and stained. We will not stay there again. No Wifi in hotel or room. The hotel is currently under renovation and everything in the hotel are in a mess and very dusty. The drilling and hacking of the rooms started as early as 10am which we was so noisy and we could not stay in our room at all.
Report this review
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

accomodation
9
good place to stay with family on holiday. quite and a lot of eating place and shop. hotel facility is excellent and more friendly. parking lot also available
Hotel Feature Tip: near to shopping dan eating place, quite and friendly
Report this review
Fonthong C. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2014
สะดวก หลับสบาย

สะดวก สะอาด สบาย
9.3
ห้องพักสะอาด กว้างขวาง เหมาะสมกับราคา มี wifi แต่ไม่มีตู้เย็น สะดวกสบายดีค่ะ
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sani Hotel Kuala LumpurSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Building Sani HotelSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee HouseSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee HouseSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08