or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sani Hotel

No. 63, Jalan Putra Off Jalan Raja Laut, Chowkit / Putra WTC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Central Hotel
Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Building Sani Hotel Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Triple Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee House Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee House Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Chowkit / Putra WTC Number of Rooms: 137
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Azaruddin J. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
pleasant to stay

clean, comfortable and nearby shopping area
6.7
Good but water heater not working and also poor wifi signal when you stay at the upper level.
Roslizawati A. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
It's a good hotel

The bathroom, the location, coverage
8.7
It was good and i would stay here again, location near the shopping mall
Nining P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
Sani Hotel KL

nice hotel, value for money, strategic location
6.3
There's some misunderstanding, finally solved before check out.
Nining P. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Sani Hotel PWCT

Location, Comfortable & Value of Money
6
I like the location and many restaurants around
Lim K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2015
clean hotel

comfrotable, clean and new
9
comfortable wiht a good breakfast
Masrul A. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2015
valueable

great
8
Wonderfull
Noorain A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
good condition

room
7.3
Aminuddin L. Groups Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Just a Okey hotel

Near Putra WTC, near LRT station & Near Chowkit area
6.3
my stay was just ok. the ac took a while to cool the room. but the staff performance was good, they were friendly and willing to cater to my request.
Erica B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Good hotel

The hotel was nice, room was clean and felt safe.
4.7
The hotel itself was nice and well kept. Not in the best location (my room overlooked an unfinished and empty building but overall good. The only part I did not like was the front desk staff. I had gotten better service at a $20 hotel in Malaysia, in the same area. We showed up without a booking, and they told us to go book online on agoda as it would be cheaper. That just didn't make sense, as they couldn't match the agoda price themselves. They also had the vibe that they were too busy to help you. The free breakfast is nice but not amazing. I wouldn't stay there again.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Good

Best location, nice room, nice show.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sani Hotel Kuala LumpurSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Building Sani HotelSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TripleSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee HouseSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Ibai Coffee HouseSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - LobbySani Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02