or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sannomiya Terminal Hotel

8-1-2,Kumoi-douri,Chuo-ku, Kobe, Kobe, Japan 651-0096 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Exterior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Entrance Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Entrance Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Entrance Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Lobby Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Restaurant Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Meeting Room Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Meeting Room Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Hotel Exterior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Facilities Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Facilities
Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior Sannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior
Area: Kobe Number of Rooms: 190
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Alice L. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
excellent location

good location, friendly staff, clean
6
Charlene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
fully booked

location, room comfort, value for money
8
the hotel was in a very convenient location but unlike our first stay, the hotel was fully booked so we were given a slightly bigger room that was at the end of the hallway and a very long walk from the elevator
Charlene C. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
location location location

location, value for money, room comfort
8.3
the hotel was centrally located. it was very near the train station and shopping and dining areas. we really enjoyed our stay at the sannomiya terminal hotel.
Joyce Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice hotel.

Conveniently located above the subway, new and clean.
8.7
Pleasant.
Hoon L. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Most convenient hotel in Kobe

Location, shopping and dinning
8.3
I always chose this hotel due to its great location.
Lai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
great location

transport , shopping & food
10
this hotel is at Sannomiya station . There are location are great. Food around this place are good easy to go any places we want to.
Joshua T. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Central Location

Easy Access to many Kobe hot-spots, easy to find, many restaurants and shopping options within walking distance
9.7
We stayed here for the 2014 Kobe Marathon and couldn't have made a better choice. The hotel is right in the Sannomiya station and was within about a 10 minute walk from the start point. Lots of food options to choose from in the hotel building and all around the station. The room was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again!
Jonathan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Great location

Location, clear, good service
8.3
Thiam S. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Value for money

location, staff performance, cleanliness
8
Hafidzah A. Couples Singapore, November 20, 2014
Great Stay most Convenience

Location Location Location
8.7
Nice Hotel I had a fantastic stay, although room size is small but is typically standard in Japan. Great view from my Hotel Room, right above the train station. Most convenience to all places I was going to...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sannomiya Terminal Hotel KobeSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - ExteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - EntranceSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - EntranceSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Coffee Shop/CafeSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Coffee Shop/CafeSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - EntranceSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - LobbySannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - RestaurantSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Meeting RoomSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Meeting RoomSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Hotel ExteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - FacilitiesSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - InteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - InteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - InteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - FacilitiesSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - InteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - InteriorSannomiya Terminal Hotel Kobe - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05