or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanny Hotel

A10, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58th Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tusi, kowloon, Hong Kong, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Direct Lift Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - double room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Single room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Sanny Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Chak F. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
Rude staff

Economy inn, comfortable single room and free drinking water supply
4.7
As a living place, overall aspects in hostel is good. But just one thing, the staff suddenly entered the room because another customer wants to see my room type. I said I was bathing and the bath room just have one glass separated to the bed. She insisted to open my room and tried to use the key without my consent. It's really crazy and rude . She even don't apologize and walked away. Apart from this ridiculous staff, other things are fair.
Yoong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Cheap but terrible

Central location within shopping district
5.7
Rude staff, dirty place, air con is loud, bed sink down and uncomfortable, bed sheet and blanket is dirty, small room, noise from outside can be easily heard
Guinevere E. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
not trustworthy,worst stay in hk

location alone
3.3
Upon entering the hotel we were excited because it looks very clean but we were aghast because we booked with this hotel but the staff relocated us at another inn on the lower floor. The room smells very bad. We consumed a bottle of air freshener but still it did not help with the smell. The caretaker doesn't know how to speak english. there's no staff at the front desk if you need to ask anything, you need to go back to the 10th floor(from the 4th floor) to voice out your complaints. We think this is there modus, when you book for sanny they will still accomodate you but they will transfer you to cheaper inn which isn't equivalent to the value of the room you paid for. So beware. Never allow them to transfer you to another hotel location. They will just insist that they have the same owner and the same room accomodation (sanny hotel to happy guesthouse) but there is a marked difference in terms of cleanliness and accomodation. I will never book this hotel again and won't recommend this to anyone.
Roland S. Solo travelers Austria, August 4, 2014
good located small clean hotel

good location - very friendly helpful staff at the eception - very clean
8.7
As all hotels in that area for that price the rooms are very small, but my room was very clean and the lady at the receiption very helpful. What I liked very much is the fact, that this hotel was not in the big building with the many "hotels" inside, but already few buildings in front of that. So there were never queues in front of the lift. I really appriciated that hotel and I will surely come back next time!
Kam Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
towers looks dirty
5.3
not bad la but bed too short
Chai T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
Very disappointed

Location
3.7
Disappointed
Lim Z. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2014
Terrible and dirty place
2
Extremely dirty and unsafe environment. Avoid at all costs.Nothing really! It is not even a hostel.
Luyen T. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
average

centre
5
Budget hotel-room is tiny-but good for just sleep. Bed is clean-easy to find hotel-and easy to get to airport. 2 ways you can get to air port: bus A21 cross the road of hotel, cost $33 one way.(direct) Train have to go to central ($9) then Train to air port $160- luxury train.
Ed C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Location, location, location.

Location
7.7
It's okay, the wifi in Room 1is not working though, you have to get out of the room to have one.
Audrey D. Couples France, October 15, 2013
Good value for money

Value for money, clean, central location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanny Hotel Hong KongSanny Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Direct LiftSanny Hotel Hong Kong - double roomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Single roomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorSanny Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorSanny Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSanny Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterSanny Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionSanny Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomSanny Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSanny Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsSanny Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsSanny Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsSanny Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceSanny Hotel Hong Kong - ViewSanny Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsSanny Hotel Hong Kong - single room


AS-AGWEB-3A01