or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
A good hotel that near to everywhere

Clean, easy access, good breakfast
9.7
Catherine A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
good airconditioning - this is very important.

easy access to shopping areas, they gave us very practical advise on how to tour the city and provided us a map for it, they helped us book a day tour for the farther areas.
8.3
Meiyin L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2013
Wonderful stay - location, food, room, staff

Great location, yummy breakfast, lightning fast WIFI
8.3
We stayed for 2 nites in 2 Deluxe rooms (with windows). Went for 2 tours: 1 day Mekong Delta, 1/2 day Cuchi Tunnels (no lunch included - remember bring your own lunch), each tour cost about 15-18 USD. They go to other hotels to pick up other tourists too before heading on the tour.. If you are lucky, you get a guide with good English.. if you're not, listen hard. Location: Ben Thanh market is just round the block behind the hotel Room: Comfortable room and beds, WIFI is lightning fast, TV channels are mostly in Vietnamese though. Free fruits (those on the long white plate near the complimentary bottled water) Service: Staff spoken great English. Breakfast: Buffet style, small dining area so if you come down late for breakfast, you might need to wait a bit or share tables. However, small area but good spread with good variety and delicious~ (imagine creme brulee dessert for breakfast - that was a first for all of us!)
Giao T. Families with young children United States of America, March 27, 2013
Great boutique hotel in central city

Staff, Location, Nice room
9
This is a nice hotel that is real close to Ben Thanh market. Close to a lot of restaurant. The high point is the staff, very nice and attentive to the guests.
Mark S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Good clean hotel in good location

Location, access to transport, good staff
6.3
Good but breakfast was disappointing - small breakfast area with limited options.
Janice O. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Affordable hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, good located.
8
Jiu S. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
I have a great stay in this hotel.

Nearby Ben Tanh market, Centrally Located, Great Service
8
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Centrally Located Near the Ben Than Market

Friendly Staff, Close to Local Restaurants & Big Shopping Malls
7.7
Jean F. Business travelers Canada, March 14, 2013
Good locatiom, room renovated and very useful staf

location, staff, cleanliness
7.7
Very good, the only minor point is that our room (twin beds) was small.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Centrally Located Near to the Infamous Ben Than Ma

Polite Staff, Maintained Clean & Fast Check-in & Check-out
8.3
Been staying here a number of times already & the service is still good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06