or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2029 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2029)
Sort by:
Chenming W. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is good,decoration meets star-3 standard
7.3
covenient location,one street to Lei Lai and next to the Central Square,reception is kind,good choice for stopover in HCM city in general,HCM is not good place for vacation...too noisy with countless moto
Yu J. Business travelers China, December 25, 2012
Small hotel but location is good

The location
7.7
Hotel is very small. The breakfast area is also very small and sometimes there is no seat for eating. Not very good.
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location
9.3
Rooms are comfortable and the staff are friendly and helpful. Location is good for shopping and eating.
Alexandra W. Solo travelers Austria, December 21, 2012
Very nice and clean small hotel

clean, nice staff and great location
9
the hotel is great if you want to visit hcmc for sightseeing, shopping etc. and spend a lot of your time going around. it's in a very central location, within walking distance to many sights. the rooms are comfortable and clean. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. i had only one night in hcmc and it was definitely perfect for that and i would stay there again.
Paul G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Perfect for a stop over

Handy to the market
8
This hotel was great as we only stopped one night, but could have stayed more.
Tania G. Families with older children New Zealand, December 19, 2012
Lovely welcoming hotel

Great location
8.3
Very helpful staff, they will help you out for whatever you maybe looking for. The best breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Go to Ben Thanh market around thecorner
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel responsive staff

Good location, very helpful staff, good value, decent breakfast
9.3
I had some wifi problems but the staff had their IT guy on it immediately. It caused me some difficulty when I really needed to Skype. The staff went out of their way to help me solve the problem.
Elsa Y. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
welcoming service and clean room!

friendly service good location
10
the guest service was great and helpful to our multiple requests! location very convenient to attraction sites e.g. Ben tanh market, museums. there is a row of food stalls just beside the hotel!! baguette fruits and pho!
Davianne M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and great service

service, big rooms and location
8
Hotel service was excellent, was checked in early upon arrival, great late check out option. Room was clean. Owner was very hands on which was great to see. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An.
Shopping Tip: Stay more than three day if you would like to have clothing made
Christopher F. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
typical hcmc dist 1 three star -- pricey

clean. good bathroom, shower, towels
7
i have stayed in about half a dozen two and three star hotels in district 1 of ho chi minh city. this is a good one, but not so much better as to justify paying a much higher price. so if you can get a good deal, go for it. if not, the cheaper options are probably the way to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08