or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Jenna H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Lovely little hotel and helpful staff

Inexpensive, walking distance to most sites
9
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. We booked the largest room and it was very spacious and comfortable. Air conditioning was great at the end of a very humid day! We were within walking distance of restaurants and sites, we had a great stay.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel, convenient location

location, clean modern rooms
6.7
the rooms were clean and modern. the bathrooms were quite nice and in good condition with new tiles. the breakfast was on the minimal side in terms of choice but there was enough food. i would recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is possible to plan your day trips from the travel agents in the city, and the hotel itself, so no need to plan ahead for the day tours.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
nice, clean, modern hotel

bathrooms were modern with new tiles, very clean
8.7
We were comfortable at this hotel. It has a great location. The breakfast was short on choices but there certainly was plenty of food. The rooms were clean and modern, quite nice for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. You can sort that out very easily through the hotel or the local travel agents once you arrive in HCMC.
Flavio G. Families with older children Italy, January 2, 2013
Nice, clean and modern hotel

Great location. Clean and comfortable hotel.
8
Great location. Not a lot of food choices for breakfast but there was enough food. The bathrooms were modern and new. New tiles and very clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need to plan ahead for the day tours. The hotel can take care of that for you and there are a lot of local travel agents that can set up tours as well.
Yunus V. Families with young children South Africa, January 2, 2013
lovely hotel very helpful

the staff
9
the bellboy name Hwane was extremely helpful and so was the staff great location
Kim V. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
great hotel with great location

Close to almost everything from restaurants to tourist sites
8.3
stay was awesome, hotel has everything you could need ; good aircon, clean and good breakfast. staff were very friendly especially the doormen who were also willing to assist with direction. the tunnel tour was the highlight !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a map and experience the city tour on foot !!!
Ginny M. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
Great hotel in a central location

Great location, clean hotel, helpful staff,
7.3
sanouva was a great hotel to end off our trip in vietnam. it was clean and in a great location, really close to bin thanh market and a lot of food choices around the corner. the breakfast wasn't good since the food was cold most of the time. the staff was really helpful and the cleanliness of the hotel really made the stay comfortable.
Thanh N. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
This is small hotel ,

Nice and friendly staffs
9
The hotel is small hotel , The room is small , Staff are nice and friendly Breakfast was ok Location is just right in the city
Chenming W. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location is good,decoration meets star-3 standard
7.3
covenient location,one street to Lei Lai and next to the Central Square,reception is kind,good choice for stopover in HCM city in general,HCM is not good place for vacation...too noisy with countless moto
Yu J. Business travelers China, December 25, 2012
Small hotel but location is good

The location
7.7
Hotel is very small. The breakfast area is also very small and sometimes there is no seat for eating. Not very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07