or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2055 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2055)
Sort by:
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2012
Nice hotel responsive staff

Good location, very helpful staff, good value, decent breakfast
9.3
I had some wifi problems but the staff had their IT guy on it immediately. It caused me some difficulty when I really needed to Skype. The staff went out of their way to help me solve the problem.
Elsa Y. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
welcoming service and clean room!

friendly service good location
10
the guest service was great and helpful to our multiple requests! location very convenient to attraction sites e.g. Ben tanh market, museums. there is a row of food stalls just beside the hotel!! baguette fruits and pho!
Davianne M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2012
Great location, lovely hotel and great service

service, big rooms and location
8
Hotel service was excellent, was checked in early upon arrival, great late check out option. Room was clean. Owner was very hands on which was great to see. Would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Hoi An.
Shopping Tip: Stay more than three day if you would like to have clothing made
Christopher F. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2012
typical hcmc dist 1 three star -- pricey

clean. good bathroom, shower, towels
7
i have stayed in about half a dozen two and three star hotels in district 1 of ho chi minh city. this is a good one, but not so much better as to justify paying a much higher price. so if you can get a good deal, go for it. if not, the cheaper options are probably the way to go.
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Great Location, Gr8 Staff, Gr8 Stay

Great Location, Amazing Staff
9.3
This hotel has a gr8 location and is walking distace to most atractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The Market are just around the corner. The staff are exceptionally helpful and booked us gr8 tours that where a better price than the travel agents down the road. They also book our taxi's for us letting driver no where we wanted to go and making sure we didn't get ripped off
Tania N. Couples Australia, December 12, 2012
Fantastic, gr8 location, gr8 stay

Great location, comfortable rooms, Gr8 Staff, clean, comfortable.
10
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff are amazingly helpful, the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Gr8 Value.
Shopping Tip: Market are 1 min walk.
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great Location
7.7
nice room with great location at district 1 hcm city. breakfast not much choice.
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location

Location
9.3
front desk staff are friendly and helpful. the location is good and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Tian L. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good hotel location

Good location and friendly staff who speak English
8.7
The hotel has very convenient location; near Banh Tann market and lot of resturants and cafe. All the hotel receptionist know how to speak English and they are very friendly even the security guards are always smiling.
Jung B. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2012
Expected more

Walking distance to Ben Thanh market
5.7
Smaller hotel than expected. OK features but nothing special. Breakfast was quite average.
Restaurant Tip: Several small nice restaurant on the same street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06