or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Poh Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fantastic, Superb!

Clean, Quiet, New
9
A very fantastic stay I would say consider I travel alone. I am definitely coming back with my parents to this hotel. no others.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Very central and great value

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Good except for the very noisy carpet cleaning outside our room all afternoon on the day we needed to rest - obviously not a regular occurrence so shouldn't affect future guests.
Hui L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleaniness and attentive staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Will return.
Chui L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Good location ,comfortable & clean

The location was good, the rooms are clean and comfortable
9.3
The hotel is very convenient. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The WIFI is good. However, the breakfast area was small. Other than that, everything is good. Recommended to stay
Romeo R. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, free wifi
8
very nice! they upgraded our room for free!!!!
Gladys G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8.7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Nice place good location

Well equipped clean rooms, wifi and easy to find.
8
We had a nice stay split between 3 days (the first two night then one more after a visit to Mui Ne). It was comfortable, quiet, clean and had a nice buffet breakfast.
Darrell S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6.7
Nga N. Families with young children Australia, March 24, 2014
An average hotel. Very basic. Nothing special.

Location
5.7
Reception staff were unfriendly. We dialled reception from our room and they quickly answered our question and hung up even though we haven't finished. We had to call several times to get our answers. We were told by one girl that we get 5 complimentary pages of printing (for our flights). Then when we we printed, another girl was going to charge us so I complained and we got it free. Breakfast was very basic toast -bacon & eggs, baked beans, Vietnamese congee and fried rice. Nothing special. We stayed in the sanouva deluxe room. Room has windows. The bathroom was clean but the shower screen had this huge sticker which said 'get naked!' Really weird but must be their Art Deco ??? Bed sheets were not soft and fluffy like other placs we stayed. An typical 3 star hotel. Good enough.
John C. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
A truly excellent place at reasonable rates!

Incredibly skilled and friendly staff, great breakfasts, and good rates.
10
Excellent!! A young, smart, friendly staff; a very nice room that was modern and clean; really good breakfasts; close to all the major attractions and lots of good restaurants and street food; and all at very reasonable rates!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08