or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Jo L. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2012
Very good, new hotel

Rooms were very new and clean
9
Yeemai Y. Couples October 17, 2012
great choice

location, amenities
9
stayed there for 8 nights. Close to markets & all sights within walking distance. Great breakfast- small buffet style but enought to get you through the morning. Very friendly & helpful staff. You do have to provide you own coffee/tea but they will provide a kettle/cups if requested. ATM right outside the hotel but do incur a fee (look for Commonwealth Bank ones instead as they don't charge) Great streetfood literally next to hotel- sandwiches/ noodles-no tummy problems after either!!! Highly recommended
Tung F. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2012
Nice room

Good location, friendly staff,
6.7
Good size of budget hotel, good location
Audrey P. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2012
It was unpleasant.

I found it unpleasant as the staff were very unfriendly and could not speak English at all.
5.3
Ho W. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Great location but small bathing cubicle

Friendly staff
8
The hotel location is very good but the room acoustics is quite poor as I can hear people talking or working clearly outside the room. Generally the room decor is quite beautiful and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. May consider to enlarge the bathing cubicle and bigger place to put the bathing gel/ soap.
Keng B. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2012
Location location

location
9.3
great location, attention to details on our needs.
Heinrich G. Couples Germany, October 9, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Friendly supportive staff, great rooms, good breakfast
9
the hotel is in the middle if district 1 and offers a lot of attraction in walking distance. the staff is friendly, competent and very supportive. we never faced prejudices or hunmiliating comments as in other hotels, being a mixed couple. the breakfast is good but not excellent, room and breakfast service is very good and friendly. the rooms are perfect clean, very nice designed, great bathroom, ac, wide screen tv, wonderful bed. during our stay the tv wasn't working, maybe because of damage by the heavy rain. this occurs in all rooms. in general a great choice, sure we will come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great location in walking distance to many sightseeing attractions, markets and restaurants
Liao L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
clean comfortable hotel in decent location

cleanliness, features, food
7.3
very comfortable, nothing fancy but clean and tasty breakfast. wifi is fast, 10-15min walk to city center. staff sometimes can be unflexible though courteous. wouldn't let me check in early. shower area didn't not keep water in well so bathroom floor got very wet. overall still pretty good value for the money though.
Michael R. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
Convinient hotel near ben thanh markets.

proximity to markets and other tourist attactions
9
Clean rooms and ameneties, this hotel is close to the Ben Thanh Markets and night life. It is within walking distance of the war remnants museum and Reunification Palace. Free wifi and small gym.
Agnes E. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
chic hotel

cleanliness, good breakfast, attentive staff, close to the market
10
i was very please with my stay, i love my room, very adequate space. no nasty smell. staffs are very attentive specially when going out at night time, they give you helpful reminders. very much appreciated. lovely breakfast. the guard outside at night was friendly, he tried his best to communicate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06