or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Yvonne H. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Close to major sights, friendly service
9
Sanouva Hotel is in a good location within walking distance to Ben Than Market and close to Notre Dame Cathedral, Remunification Palace and the Post Office. Easy check-in and check-out, friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money if you need a safe, clean place to stay in the city.
Carlos R. Groups United States of America, August 24, 2012
nice hotel with decent breakfast

location, breakfast, cold airconditionig
8.7
location near BT market. Taxis are conveniently accessed anywhere. Most of the time, a taxi is parked outside of the hotel waiting for a passenger. The breakfast was decent enough as i was expecting a more limited selection. Everything was good for this not so expensive hotel.
Kenner S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Good Location
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel, it is located in a great location, clean, spacious, and great staff. Few steps away from the famous market.
Nightlife Tip: Check out buffalo bar!
Viet N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 23, 2012
Clean and center location

Room is clean, helpful staff, center location
7.3
I like this hotel. Everything from room, services, location is good. I will come back again.
Kai L. Business travelers Australia, August 23, 2012
Small but Nice Room at Good Location

Rooms are nicely furnished. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly.
10
Overall it was a satisfactory stay. Rooms were small but very nicely furnished. The power socket at some rooms was at some odd position though. It still worked just that you might have power cable running across the room. Breakfast was very good too.
Simon L. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2012
Great location

It was right in front of the big market place and walking distance to the museum.
7
The rooms are kind of small and the breakfast isn't great, but it is in a great location if you want to shop at the ben thanh market.
Yves N. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 21, 2012
Very central

well located
6.3
Lucia Q. Couples Mexico, August 20, 2012
Great location!! I really enjoy it

small rooms
6
The location for one night was excelent. A very tipical Vietnamese hotel with small rooms and neighbours almost in front of your windows. Internet a bit slow.
Shopping Tip: small shops near by. Market very close.
David G. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Good location, very helpful staff

The friendly helpful staff
9.3
Pauline W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
The best, it had everything you would want.

The pool was opened until midnight, great service.
10
We were recommended to use this motel. It was the best. Great location, clean, the service great. Food fantastic, and best of all we got it at a great price. If we go back to Cambodia we will be staying there again. Thanks heaps.
Nightlife Tip: Just around the corner from the famous pub st. Where all the great resturants are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01