or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Lucia Q. Couples Mexico, August 20, 2012
Great location!! I really enjoy it

small rooms
6
The location for one night was excelent. A very tipical Vietnamese hotel with small rooms and neighbours almost in front of your windows. Internet a bit slow.
Shopping Tip: small shops near by. Market very close.
David G. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Good location, very helpful staff

The friendly helpful staff
9.3
Pauline W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
The best, it had everything you would want.

The pool was opened until midnight, great service.
10
We were recommended to use this motel. It was the best. Great location, clean, the service great. Food fantastic, and best of all we got it at a great price. If we go back to Cambodia we will be staying there again. Thanks heaps.
Nightlife Tip: Just around the corner from the famous pub st. Where all the great resturants are.
Aaron B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2012
Centrally located hotel

location
9
This hotel is in an excellent location near to Notre Dam, Reunification Palace, the HCMC museum and the market. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms a bit small but clean and comfortable with good bathrooms with a powerful shower, cable tv and minibar. A bit expensive compared to other cities but HCMC is an expensive city. Recommended if you need a central place in District 1.
Felicity G. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Good location and friendly staff

breakfast was good, room was adequate and bed comfortable.
9.3
This was an excellent start to our Vietnam holiday. Put us very central and with friendly staff and travel service on next corner. The bed was comfortable and everything very clean.
Fabrizio C. Couples Italy, August 14, 2012
nice hotel conviniently located

close to market and many great restaurants
8.7
I really enjoyed my staying there, friendly staff and nice room, generous breakfast, the hotel is close to everything you need to see in HCMC
Shopping Tip: Try shopping in the close night market, just one block from the hotel
Angela C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
Great location, close to the makets

Clean and simple, great location
9
We stayed one night at this hotel while waiting for a connecting flight. The room was a good size and very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Paul H. Groups Australia, August 10, 2012
a good hotel in an excellent location

location, value for money
7.7
This was our first time in HCMC after having travelled from Hanoi. The staff at the front desk were very welcoming upon arrival and were kind enough to warn us about the dangers of pick-pockets thoughout the city. The room itself was relatively basic with good air-conditioning and bathroom. As the rooms are very close together you could often here other gusets walking past etc. The location ofthe hotel is central allowing us to access all sites on foot. Unfortunatley, the breakfast area is very compact and poorly designed with limited offerings.
Shopping Tip: Great part of town to stay of you want to frequent Ban Tahn market.
Loke M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

Good service
7.7
Nice and comfortable hotel in a great location. Friendly staff with prompt service. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean. Highly recommended.
Loke M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
Nice and pleasant stay in a good location. Minutes walk to Ben thanh market and plenty of food choices nearby the hotel. Hotel breakfast was simple yet adequate and staff were friendly and helpful especially in finding a breakfast table for my group of 6 while the breakfast location was crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04