or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Loke M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Simple and clean hotel

Good service
7.7
Nice and comfortable hotel in a great location. Friendly staff with prompt service. Rooms were small but comfortable and clean. Highly recommended.
Loke M. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good location

Very convenient
8
Nice and pleasant stay in a good location. Minutes walk to Ben thanh market and plenty of food choices nearby the hotel. Hotel breakfast was simple yet adequate and staff were friendly and helpful especially in finding a breakfast table for my group of 6 while the breakfast location was crowded.
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location

Nice environment and friendly staff
8.7
it is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. the hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! however, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. i have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. there is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. if internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market behind, a nice massage shop and walking distance to shopping mall.
Chee B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location

Good for sighseeing
8.7
It is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. The hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! However, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. I have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. There is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. If internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Samuel B. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Heart of Asia

Central to everything
10
the hotel stay was great. it was close to the famous binh thanh markets and big shopping centres. the hotel is very clean in immaculate condition. the staff there were really helpful and food is sensational.
Nightlife Tip: The night is always buzzing. Lots of places to choose from to wine dine and party.
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great location with clean and comfortable beds

location to Ben Thanh market
8.3
The hotel was clean and comfortable with easy access to the Ben Thanh market area. Plenty of food around so you can have variety at very reasonable prices. Options are available for local tours, so guests can use the hotel as a starting point for sightseeing around Ho Chi Minh City easily. Breakfast was moderate, but acceptable. The beds were comfortable, but walls are a bit thin, so some noisy guests can be heard quite easily. Overall good value for money.
May T. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Good location and room size

Location of hotel is good, near market and room size of the hotel is good.
6.7
breakfast does not taste good. a bit noisy at night not sure why there sound of people moving furniture.
Sophie H. Couples France, August 4, 2012
Good hotel

Location
8.3
Good hotel, rooms were medium size for 2 people. The staff were professional. Breakfast menu was ok. Location is good since it's very near the Ben Tran market.
Sean M. Couples Ireland, August 3, 2012
Clean rooms, friendly and very helpfully staff

Very close to ben tanh market
8
we stayed here on our first night in ho chi minh city. great location and very friendly and helpful staff. 3 minute walk to ben tanh market.
Jan T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Great boutique style hotel

Fantastic location just behind Ben Thanh Markets Spacious clean room with friendly staff
8
My husband and I stayed four nights. We chose this hotel as we could get a deluxe room for same price as standard room in other hotels(would definitely recommend deluxe room as other rooms were small). The room was a good size,very clean, overlooking the street and a park. Staff were friendly and most spoke good English. Breakfast was enjoyable with plenty of choice. Would stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went on XO Tours Foodies Tour It was the highlight of our time in Saigon. You are taken to four different restaurants in other districts on the back of a scooter. Fantastic fun and great food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04