or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, June 23, 2012
Clean, convenient hotel and familiar people

Has a bigger bathroom
8.3
The hotel is close to Benthan market but comparatively far from Dongkoi street and Detham street. But it's location is not bad except view through the windows. I stayed in a deluxe room, it was very clean and fresh, had a bigger bathroom than I thought. I didn't feel any inconvenience for the room. But breakfast time, the room for restaurant is not enough so that I had to breakfast in a hurry. The taste was not bad. In case of people, in other words workers of the hotel, they were very kind and familiar.
Arulnageswaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Good hotel and Location

Location, Clean and comfortable Rooms, Internet
6.3
good business class or easy traveler hotel. clean rooms, good size, good internet connection. located close to the ben thanh market and close to most of the main sites in district 1. will use this hotel again on my next business visit. breakfast was good too. the staff was friendly to guide me with the taxis to move around to the main business areas.
France M. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2012
Clean, modern and nicely located

beds very comfort bales and located near the Ben Thanh market and points of interests
8
Although this is my first review of this hotel, this is actually my third stay there. I have stayed there on my own as well as with my family. The staff is very nice especially one of the bell boys who was so helpful with recommendations and fitting me with an umbrella as I was going out during the rainy season. I was surprised the room service food was excellent.
Chee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2012
Nice, clean and a good location

Clean and convenient
8.7
the room is clean, location is convenient. just 5 minutes walk from the market.
Ewe J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2012
Great and clean.

Location
6.3
Hotel staff very friendly, good service and clean. Location very convenience most of the area is walking distance, price reasonable, and the food is ok.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2012
Moderately priced nice hotel

Great location and nice room
8.7
I am a repeat customer any times. I keep coming back as the hotel provides good service and good value couples with a convenient location near Ben Thann Market in District 1. You are close to everything whether it be restaurants, bars, shopping, haircut, shoe shine or just about anything except a Starbucks or McDonalds. They don't exist in Vietnam. The room is small but very comfortable with a flat screen TV, free wireless Internet, in room safe, comfortable bed. The breakfast served each morning is free and quite nice. I will stay here next time I am in Ho Chi Minh City.
Restaurant Tip: Try the spring rolls at Nha Hang Ngon. They are fried. I think they are sausage. They are served with rice noodles and are delicious.
Arulnageswaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great Location and Rooms

Rooms, Breakfast, Internet, Location
6
Good Business class or easy traveler hotel. Clean rooms, good size, good internet connection. Located close to the Ben Thanh Market and close to most of the main sites in District 1. Will use this hotel again on my next business visit. Breakfast was good too.
Gerald Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice Sanouva hotel

Well-kept, clean
7.7
Hotel rooms are a bit small for 2 person but very clean. Location is great too, which is within walking distance to most places of interest (Ben Thanh market, reunification palace, museum etc). Staff are quite polite and helpful, ready to give good recommendation for good food etc. Only tried the hotel breakfast at the last day of stay. Not much complaint on the breakfast,though there is not much variety of food.
Renee S. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2012
Nice, clean realiable hotel with helpful staff

The staff was incredibly helpful in giving directions, make recommendations about what to see/do/eat
9.3
We had stayed at Sanouva hotel for 4 nights to explore Ho Chi Min City and surrounding area. The hotel had a nice breakfast, although they had trouble refilling certain buffet items, and tended to run out quickly. The hotel room was nice and clean. Very reasonable for way we paid. The staff was incredible helpful and helped to arrange tours and suggested places to eat and visit.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the BBQ Garden. Although its packed, the ambience is really lovely and its fun to cook your own food!
Renee S. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2012
Lovely service with a smile

The location was wonderful, just around the corner for ben tanh market
9.3
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. The rooms were smaller than expected but we well-kept. It was located right on a busy street, with lots of shopping options and not far from the Ben Tanh market. Staff was also very friendly and accomodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to BBQ Garden. Amazing food! Walking distance from the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01