or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Arulnageswaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great Location and Rooms

Rooms, Breakfast, Internet, Location
6
Good Business class or easy traveler hotel. Clean rooms, good size, good internet connection. Located close to the Ben Thanh Market and close to most of the main sites in District 1. Will use this hotel again on my next business visit. Breakfast was good too.
Gerald Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2012
Nice Sanouva hotel

Well-kept, clean
7.7
Hotel rooms are a bit small for 2 person but very clean. Location is great too, which is within walking distance to most places of interest (Ben Thanh market, reunification palace, museum etc). Staff are quite polite and helpful, ready to give good recommendation for good food etc. Only tried the hotel breakfast at the last day of stay. Not much complaint on the breakfast,though there is not much variety of food.
Renee S. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2012
Nice, clean realiable hotel with helpful staff

The staff was incredibly helpful in giving directions, make recommendations about what to see/do/eat
9.3
We had stayed at Sanouva hotel for 4 nights to explore Ho Chi Min City and surrounding area. The hotel had a nice breakfast, although they had trouble refilling certain buffet items, and tended to run out quickly. The hotel room was nice and clean. Very reasonable for way we paid. The staff was incredible helpful and helped to arrange tours and suggested places to eat and visit.
Restaurant Tip: Visit the BBQ Garden. Although its packed, the ambience is really lovely and its fun to cook your own food!
Renee S. Families with older children Canada, June 17, 2012
Lovely service with a smile

The location was wonderful, just around the corner for ben tanh market
9.3
We had a really nice stay at this hotel. The rooms were smaller than expected but we well-kept. It was located right on a busy street, with lots of shopping options and not far from the Ben Tanh market. Staff was also very friendly and accomodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to BBQ Garden. Amazing food! Walking distance from the hotel
Si T. Solo travelers Myanmar, June 17, 2012
Efficient and cosy hotel

Affordable rate, nice and clean room
8
it is good for what it is worth. the rooms are clean and spacious. it is located near the attractions like opera house and ben thanh market. if you are in saigon to be out and about and enjoy the city and not so much of staying in the hotel, this is the place.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, June 17, 2012
Good boutique hotel

Great location and good room conditions
9
This is where we always stay when we come to Ho Chi Minh city. The hotel is in the middle of central District 1, close to Ben Thanh market and it is convenient enough to go around the city. The room was clean and comfortable enough for us. The hotel staff was always friendly and helpful. One even accommodated our supper (because we arrived late) when the kitchen was closed. Will come back!
Jingyun W. Couples China, June 16, 2012
good location and helpful staff

location, clean, helpful staff
9
we only stayed one night in sanouva and headed to da lat next morning. the room is quite small but it is clean and good enough for one night. breakfast is better than i expected. the staff is very helpful. we booked a car from the reception and they helped us arranged our road trip to da lat with a good driver and clean car.
Jeffrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great Staff...Good Location!

the staff & location
8.7
The staff were so great. They give me a very warm stay! I miss them!
Siew E. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Good Choice for Hotel

Excellent Location
9.3
Clean Hotel Friendly & Helpful Staff Good Breakfast Excellent Location
Peter B. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
Great location in District 1

Central in District 1
10
Room was nice and clean, service was just great, as this was the 3rd time here and the staff did remember us and greeted us with open arms again, we also asked for a late check out and it was not a problem as we had a 9pm flight back to Australia, so it is always good to ask about late check outs
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because it is in District 1 you will have 1 strret walk to the Markets and 1 street the other side the the Reunifaction palace and 3 block walk the the post Office and Nottram Church.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01