or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2052 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Nana K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location.
8
The hotel is located within 3 minutes walking distance from Ben Thanh Market. The room is small, but is clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their prices are set so it's cheaper to pay in USD rather than in Dong.
Omar I. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

Good location, Good service
7.7
location between ben thanh market and reunification palace - excellent for sightseeing clean, comfortable rooms with good amenities - not too expensively priced. good breakfast - although insufficient seating area helpful staff with excellent english.
Travis M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2012
Great Location and nice rooms

location
8.3
nice clean rooms, great location close to bien than markets. Staff helpful and friendly and helped organise your to chu chi tunnels.
Shopping Tip: Bien Thanh markets
Nana K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2012
Convenient location

Close to Ben Thanh Market
9
room is small but comfortable. very friendly staff. one negative comment - we requested a wake up call, which we never received. but overall, i would recommend this hotel.
Hoai-Huong N. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2012
Lovely cute hotel with smart service

Great location, close to everything, service is efficient
9.7
great location, lovely staff, buffet breakfast was chic however eating area quite small and crowded. rooms were just right and room service was fantastic, keeping the rooms nice & clean.
Keely B. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2012
Excellent location and great room.

Location, staff friendliness, great rooms, free Internet
9.3
This hotel is great. Perfect location, friendly staff, nice sized room and simple but nice enough breakfast. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to all.
Phong N. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2012
excellent location but poor breakfast

location
7.7
hotel is located right close to ben thanh market which makes it close to almost everything in hcmc. rooms are clean, and staff are friendly. overall good mini hotel for reasonable price.
Helmut M. Couples Belgium, January 2, 2012
Okay hotel, helpfull staff

Location is great, excellent breakfast
8
stayed for 2 nights at sanouva. altho the overall experience was ok, i feel that the room we got was rather on the small side and the furniture showed signs of aging.i cant say its bad but i can find a nicer hotel for the same rate. staff was very friendly and the english spoken was better than other hotels i tried in hcm. breakfast spread is limited but excellent quality/freshness. very good location.
Jonathan W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2012
Good location, but nothing 'Deluxe' about it...

Location, right next to Bin Thanh Market
6
very central with lots of things to do around the hotel, however, the hotel itself would have once looked really good but now it is tired and is in desperate need of fresh paint and jazzing up a bit. the price is ok for what you get, however, next time im just going to spend a little extra for somewhere else and get really nice 'deluxe' accommodation. if you are on a budget though, this hotel would suit.
Ong G. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2012
Small and clean hotel with great location.

Main factor is the location, is where all the district 1 attraction; example Ben thanh Market and night market is just at the back of the hotel. Cleanliness of the hotel is good. Love the free – Wifi. Staffs are able to speak good English, and there a Taxi guide right in front of the hotel
9
we have a warm welcome at the hotel, room is great and spacious. do check what is available in the room; call up reception (we rang to the reception for the kettle and power adaptor). two complimentary drinks are provided, the air-con is good and bed sheet is acceptable but not spotless clean, some stains are still visible. there is hbo and mtv channels, amongst other channels for the tv entertainment. it is very worth it for the price and the good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try not to stay on the lower floors of the hotel, although it is only 9-storey high, if not you can be woke by the horns of the cars & bikes there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05