or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2038 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2038)
Sort by:
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
My regular hotel for HCMC

Good location, friendly staffs and fast internet
8
Always stayed here for my HCMC stay. Good value for money for all basic needs. Clean room and fast internet.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Value for money

Good location, clean, fast internet
8
Always my first choice for budget accommodation in HCMC. Good location nearby Ben Thanh Market.
Bronwen D. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Friendly and efficient

The friendly staff, the location and the cleanliness
9.7
The staff were very helpful with organising tours, taxis and exchanging money.The room was comfortable and the breakfast menu was fresh and varied.
Audrey E. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant...beside the hotel selling local foods wh

Clean, near to shopping area and fast internet
7.3
Chu Y. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2013
Comfortable stay

Attentive staff, Clean and comfortable room
7.3
True to other customers' reviews, the hotel staff was attentive. They served us water upon reaching the reception area. The hotel is rather small, so please don't expect a lot. The breakfast is good, and the menu has some variety, so you won't get bored. They even had a bathroom scale. There are some shops and cafes along the streets, where you could hangout at night. Overall, I had a good stay at Sanouva.
Mark O. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
short but very rewarding

staff service location
9
nice, short but rewarding stay. staff very helpful
Tran N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 27, 2013
this is normal city hotel, the price is too much.

centrer of HCMC, Clean, Staff is nice
5.3
it was a nice night even the room wasn't as my expectation, it is small room (around 16 m2) but it was posted at 264 usd without discount, after super deal it was 46 usd, therefore the original price seems to be not real, at this cost you can stay at 5 star hotel at the same location at HCMC. Breakfast was very poor.
John J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2013
A very comfortable Nd cleN hotel

Cleanliness, attentive staff, near the city attractions
9
The stAff are very nice, room is always clean, breakfast is sufficient, city attractions are walking distNce, taxi and atm are plentiful
Ng S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2013
Everything was perfect except the bed

Town Area, Tasty breakfast, Close to market
8
Everything was perfect except the bed. May be is time to change their bedsheets. Great breakfast and free WIFI. The hotel also provide group tour. Recommended to join the group tour, value for money and interesting moreover safer way for sightseeing.
Sathiyamoorthi B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing and friendly staffs

Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
A friendly reception, in center of town - walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, no problem to find foods at night, wifi connection not bad, and room - clean, comfortable bed and vintage bathroom....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01