My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Tri L. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2013
nice staff, room is clean and new facilities

nice room, good location, friendly staff
7.3
room is new but quite tidy, notice of type of room, i booked superior room but it's so small about 15m2 only
Joan N. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
walking distance to major attractions & shopping

proximity to major attractions & markets, terrible breakfast, but good street food just outside the front door, clean rooms
7.3
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Decent hotel in central location

Staff, room, breakfast
8.3
I'm very pleased to stay in this fine hotel in the central location of district 1 near Ban Than market. The staff is in all departments very friendly, competent, supportive and to communicate is good. The room is clean, room service fast and satisfying, all technical devices functional. Breakfast is great with a large variety of food. I will come again!
Sui B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to tourist attractions, Ben Thanh Mkt

Cosy, good for group travellers and reasonably priced
6.7
Comfortable stay. Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market which made sightseeing very easy, especially with big group travelling together.
Charles F. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Than market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, attentive, competent, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast is great and provides a good morning start. The room is comfortable, clean and well equipped. You get a good value for your money! I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

Very clean & comfortable, near to Ben Thant, near to halal restaurant
8.7
My husband and I travelled with my 70 year old parents and 4 year old son. The hotel was centrally located near Ben Thant market, only about 5 minutes walk. Hotel ambience was like 4 star standard and room was very comfortable & clean. Bathroom was spacious and we really liked the shower, especially my son. Front desk and concierge staff were very friendly and helpful. Had a very pleasant stay and highly recommended to others.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
6
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Heinrich G. Solo travelers Germany, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Tan market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, competent, attentive, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast offers a nice variety and is a good start in the morning. The room is clean and euipped with everything you expect from a hotel this kind. I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again. You get a good value for your money
Ruth T. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Nice, small hotel. Very clean, great breakfast.

Nice, clean room and complimentary water, caffee tea making facilities. Great breakfast choice. Nice staff.
9.7
Very good location close to Ben Thanh market and local bus station, parks. Friendly staff, good English knowledge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01