or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Chee W. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
comfortable, nice and enjoyable

friendly staff, central location to shopping and food and quiet
8.7
Room is comfortable, firendly staff and they even advise what you should do and what should not do. Recomend good place to dine and shop. Variety of breakfast although notlarge spread but good enough. Very centrally located with easy access to shopping and Massage
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
My regular hotel whenever I go HCMC

clean, friendly staffs, good location
8
Always stayed here during my stay in HCMC. Clean rooms and friendly helpful staffs. Served basic needs. However internet wifi was a bit slow during my last stay. Maybe it was the weather? Usually the internet was good enough for facetime during my last few stays.
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
centrally located, clean & comfortable

centrally located, clean and safe
6.3
Nice, friendly staff and clean. Would recommend to any body who want to stay in the town.
Arno C. Solo travelers France, December 1, 2013
good

location, cleaness, staff
7.7
Chin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Good

Good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7.7
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Pleasant

Location
7.3
The Sanouva is a very nice hotel,centrally located,with plenty of restaurants,coffee shops nearby,the room was nice and clean but unfortunately no view at all,staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast was nice,and I feel one don't really need a taxi to go around HCMC.
Arichaya N. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Located in the city center, Friendly staff

Clean room, Close to city center, Comfortable bed
9
I always stay at this hotel when I have the business trip in Ho Chi Minh. The hotel is located in the city center where you can walk out for dinner, shopping and sightseeing. The hotel is easy to reach and also easy to depart out to elsewhere. Moreover, the staffs are very friendly and they can recognize and remember you even long time don't see.
Nicola R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Very pleasant with everything we needed

Location, Staff, Standard
9
We booked this last minute on our way to Saigon. I have no complaints about this hotel, it was clean, in a great location and provided everything we needed. Unlike anywhere else in Vietnam we were able to engage with the staff and have some fun with them. All were helpful and the hotel was spotlessly clean. A very minor point is the breakfast was not particularly varied and was more in Vietnamese style and the dining room situated right next to reception was a little strange.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
My regular hotel for HCMC

Good location, friendly staffs and fast internet
8
Always stayed here for my HCMC stay. Good value for money for all basic needs. Clean room and fast internet.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Value for money

Good location, clean, fast internet
8
Always my first choice for budget accommodation in HCMC. Good location nearby Ben Thanh Market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04