Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Chye L. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2011
lovely hotel with friendly staff

friendly and helpful staff. comfortable room.
8.7
staff were very helpful and friendly. good location. room is clean and comfortable.
Van N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2011
OK hotel to stay

Good location closed to Ben Thanh market
7
Internet wifi does not work, which is very annoyed.
Gilbert W. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2011
Nice hotel

Good value for the money
8
Very nice hotel. The breakfest buffet is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near the centre of Saigon
Penni E. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Great hotel - spacious room and good breakfast

Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff
8.7
Stayed three nights and enjoyed the room and breakfast each day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Terrific location not far from market
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Our cyclo driver (at the intersection near backpacker area) was a rip off. Dont't use them!
Lee S. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2011
Convenience location

Good location
8.3
good location, and the front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. it is located next to benn thanh market and the busier shopping street area.
Andrew A. Groups Singapore, November 11, 2011
Great Location, Good Value and Clean Rooms

very good value for money
8.3
welcoming facade compared to other hotels in the vicinity. staff spoke decent eng and room was clean and spacious. many channels on tv too. there were also safe and fridge, features that are expected more from 5 stars hotels. breakfast spread was pretty good too, with continental and asian. location is vrey good, within walking distance to many attractions like ben thanh market, memorial museums etc. lots of salon and spas around that provide good hairwash and massage at very affordable prices.
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market - 3 mins walk away
Jean C. Couples Canada, November 10, 2011
ok hotel

Nice modern bathroom
6
small room nice and clean, modern bathroom with a glass shower. like all the others hotels we make reservation, the lack of space for luggages, bathroom counter to small, are frustrating. the breakfast was growded, extremly small space, you have to wait to get a table, the food not well prepared, coffee not good. sligtly off the beaten tracks.
Kenneth G. Groups Australia, November 9, 2011
comfortable hotel

great location - walking distance to the markets. clean and comfortable.
9.3
the staff were pleasant and helpful. the rooms were small but but clean and comfortable. would be happy to stay again when passing through ho chi minh.
Fauziah A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Great location

Nearby shopping area
7
At the heart of the city, easy access to public transport and the room is clean. The breakfast not much of variety.
Abderrahmane F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
Very nice and modern hotel

Excellent location and good amenities
9.3
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Very nice breakfast. Nice enclosed shower in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05