or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2061 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2061)
Sort by:
Jean C. Couples Canada, November 10, 2011
ok hotel

Nice modern bathroom
6
small room nice and clean, modern bathroom with a glass shower. like all the others hotels we make reservation, the lack of space for luggages, bathroom counter to small, are frustrating. the breakfast was growded, extremly small space, you have to wait to get a table, the food not well prepared, coffee not good. sligtly off the beaten tracks.
Kenneth G. Groups Australia, November 9, 2011
comfortable hotel

great location - walking distance to the markets. clean and comfortable.
9.3
the staff were pleasant and helpful. the rooms were small but but clean and comfortable. would be happy to stay again when passing through ho chi minh.
Fauziah A. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2011
Great location

Nearby shopping area
7
At the heart of the city, easy access to public transport and the room is clean. The breakfast not much of variety.
Abderrahmane F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2011
Very nice and modern hotel

Excellent location and good amenities
9.3
Friendly staff. Excellent service. Very nice breakfast. Nice enclosed shower in the bathroom.
Edgardo A. Solo travelers El Salvador, November 8, 2011
very nice room with a nice bathroom

nice helpfull staff, great location, nice room for the money
8
nice room with a view and a nice bathroom, friendly staff, good location
Travel tip: great food around the area
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
clean, good location, cheap price

clean, good location, cheap price
7.3
Poor breakfast, but toast and fruit is all you need as the food in HCM is amazing so you'll have massive lunches and dinners which cost nothing
Olivia P. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2011
Great hotel, great location!

Great location, nice bedroom & bathroom, friendly staff
8.7
i spent two nights at this hotel and i can say that i had a plesant stay. the location is fantastic since it's minutes away from ben tham market and meters away from trung nguyen cafe! love the bedroom especially the bathroom. it's so relaxing to stay at this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Of course it's the Ben Tham market, lots of interesting local stuff are sold there. Plus the food market! As I have mentioned, it's meters away from Trung Nguyen Cafe, they have one of the best coffee in vietnam.
Mah M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2011
Rooms are clean and nice.

Good location and price
8.3
Location of hotel is great. Near most sites and shopping. Breakfast was simple and had a variety.
Anna S. Couples Sweden, November 2, 2011
Great hotel in excellent locarion

Fantastic room, super breakfast!
8.7
everything was great at this hotel. but don´t do what we did: we asked the hotel to come and meet us at the airport. they did, but it cost us usd for a trip that with a normal taxi would cost us about 8 usd
Jake D. Couples Australia, November 1, 2011
This was a really nice hotel and we really enjoyed

Nice soft bed, good breakfast, Good room.
6.7
My mother like it better than anywhere else, although it was fully booked up when we came back. Book ahead.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02