or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Service Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Center
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Great location and shopping area.

Location, good breakfast and clean rooms.
8
The hotel has clean rooms. Good and centralize location. Ben Thane Market is just around the corner and it is open till mid nite.
Eunice C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Great weekend stay

central location, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
fast internet

fast internet, good location but poor room, very small
5.3
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
small comfy and good location

small comfy and good location
8.3
Been staying here many times. It is in a good location not far from Ben Thanh Market. Usually I just tell the taxi driver "Ben Thanh Market" and I can find my way to the hotel myself if the taxi doesn't know the exact location.
Emmiliese V. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Simple, Clean, Good Breakfast

Clean, Good Location, Good Breakfast
7.7
Decent hotel. Clean. Fast internet. More expensive than similar hotels in the area. Terrible fitness room.
Tracy A. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
weekend getaway

clean, comfortable, convenient
7.7
clean, comfortable, convenient
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Good location. Good food and courteous staff
8
Frederik L. Business travelers Belgium, June 3, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, good location, friendly staff
8.3
As usual, I had a great stay in Sanouva again. It's nice and clean hotel, value for money, with good wifi and friendly staff
Kay F. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
Comfortable city centre hotel near to the market

Central location, clean room with very helpful staff
9
This is a great little place to stay in Ho Chi Minh City being just around the corner from the market. Our room was very comfortable and quiet but without a view (we were on the second floor), with a lovely bathroom and fantastic shower. There are plenty of places to eat nearby. The staff at the hotel were very helpful with arranging trips and onward travel for us while we were there. Breakfast was buffet style with plenty of choice. Lovely place to stay in the city for a reasonable price.
Wendy D. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2013
Pleasant stay and good service.

Clean, Quiet and comfortable
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest ServiceSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness CenterSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05