Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2054 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2054)
Sort by:
Deon A. Couples Germany, August 31, 2011
Very clean hotel.

Very clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
9
This hotel is wonderfully situated in District 1. The breakfast is adequate (albeit a little oily [subjective opinion]) and the room a little small. The service is great. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Nakarin R. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2011
Lovely hotel with small room but clean

Clean and good services
10
This hotel ia clean and easy to visit or shopping in some where in HCMC such as Ben thanh market. It is just right behind the hotel. Less than 3 minutes walk and also it is the place that easy to find the food to eat. The receptionist is also have a good suggestion where to go and where to find the food to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel ia clean and easy to visit or shopping in some where in HCMC such as Ben thanh market. It is just right behind the hotel. Less than 3 minutes walk and also it is the place that easy to find the food to eat. The receptionist is also have a good suggestion where to go and where to find the food to eat.
Andy H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2011
Fantastic location, well equipped, clean & modern.

Location,nice rooms, value for money and safe area.
7.3
We were not expecting 5 star but were pleasantly surprised by the cosiness, location and value you don't usually get paying twice the amount we paid at Sanouva. Staff were helpful and happy to help with amenities, simple requests and transportation. Location is walking distance to great resturants, nearby bars, shops and late night roadside stalls.
Nightlife Tip: Do as the locals do and visit the roadside eateries which have English menus with clear pictures and prices. All are within 5-7 minute radius of the hotel. Travel by the green and white 'MaiLinh' taxis that are government run and pay by the meter.
Nora H. Couples Hungary, August 29, 2011
lovely and nice hotel

modern, comfortable, clean
8.7
Everything was ok,we did not have to wait for check in.They were nice and polite.
Siane S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

breakfast is very good taste
8.7
i like to stay here, the staff is very kind and helpfull. breakfast is good taste but not more variation day by day. for internet we get free wify in all location inside the hotel...it's very very nice...the location near for everything...i recomended if you visit in ho chi minh city pse stay here.
Shihhsin L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 27, 2011
Good service

Good service
10
Good service, nice breakfast, clean room, nice staff. I really have the good time there. Next time I will still choose this hotel for living.
Melody T. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2011
Good service, stayed here a second time

great location for last minute shopping
5.3
decided to stay here again after coming back from nha trang for a few days. great location for last minute shopping/gifts for friends and family. great service
Jee K. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Convenient to access to town
6.7
Overall condition of room is good but this is the first time i see a hotel provide drinking water only on the 1st day.
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Great location

Convenient to access to town
5.7
room condition is not as good for twin sharing compare to double deluxe. my room is next to the store & the staffs are sleeping & making alot noise. door slamming can be heard every hourly.
Hing W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 18, 2011
Excellent hotel with smart staff

Good location, nice room, smart staff
9.3
Smart and enthusiasm staff, convenience location, clean and tidy room. A relative good price to stay in such hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06