Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Christie A. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2011
Extremely value for money with free Wifi

Good location and free wifi
8.7
The hotel is well-located near Ben Thanh market. excellent value I must say! Free wifi and breakfast included. Room was clean and decent. Will definitely stay again in future.
Simon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2011
Good Location, Nice room, Clean, Friendly Staff

value for money, service, location, nice room
8.3
Located near Ben Thanh Market, so nice and central to wonder around Saigon. The hotel provides good value for money, I had a decent size room, the bed is comfortable so everything that you need for a good nights sleep. Free WiFi too - which is great.
Arief F. Groups Indonesia, May 18, 2011
Lovely hotel, great hotel but small rooms

the rooms are clean and up to date
9
i am so surprise that the hotel is very small, but the room is very clean, the reception is very helpful and the location is close to anywhere, it is only 2 minutes walk to ben than market.
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of good quality fruit in the market, so for the fruit lover it is a heaven. Please do not forget to bargain everything, especially if you want to buy cloth, shoes, bag, etc. bargain more than half price
George C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2011
nice hotel with 5 stars front desk service

clean, good location, good service
9.7
well situated in the middle of district 1, easy access to all the museums around. the ben thenh market is just a street corner away. the water for the shower is really big, making it very enjoyable after a sweating day out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Vinataxi is the official taxi, don't catch that "Saigon Air Taxi" from the airport, they over charge.
Jezz A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Good location, lovely, but small rooms

The rooms are kinda spacious, refreshed
9
The hotel is located at a very good location. It's in the center of District One. Ben thah Market is just around the corner, about 5 minute walk from the hotel. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious enough, clean, and very refreshing. As for taxi, try to take only vinasun 7 seater taxi. They are more honest then the others.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2011
Great location and big room at Level 8

The location of this hotel
7.3
this hotel is very near to the behn tahn market and not far from the mekong river front. most of the key interest places are located nearby within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: Just 500M from the hotel, you could find a few good chinese restaurant and the foods are good.
Robert B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Nice hotel

Helpful staff, lovely food, good internet access, v.good location
9.3
Room was a bit small, but hotel was good value for money.Very well located in the city centre, good access to most areas, clean. Had a small dining area, but the food was extremely good. Had free pc internet access and very helpful staff...
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, May 16, 2011
Good Hotel

Convenient location & Good service
8
Stayed there in May 2011 and had the deluxe room. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel is located within walking distance to Ben Tanh Market. The only concerns were the small dinning area and the only one small lift. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
George C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2011
Excellent service and comfort hotel

good location, top service, very tidy, large room
9.7
the services provided was very professional, reception speaks fluent english. fast wireless internet in the room. breakfast is okey, although not too many varieties but is a proper breakfast. <5min walk to cityhall.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2011
efficient service

location
7
sanouva hotel is located in ho chi minh city center, in the heart of the business district and close to the ben thanh market. it is 15 minutes drive to tan son nhat international airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06