or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2058 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2058)
Sort by:
Francisca L. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Nice hotel with good location

Nice hotel, nice room and friendly staff
7.7
it is a small hotel, but very nice and good standard. the room was very clean and comfortable, good size bathroom. the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, we checked-in after midnight and there was no problem at all. breakfast was ok, the selections were not that great but they are quite nice eg. seafood fried rice, fresh fruits, toasts and cereals. hotel location was good too. only a short walk from the major tourist location, eg. the palace and benh thanh market. the hotel provides free wifi (even in our room) and they also have 2 pcs you can use in the lobby. all in all it was very good hotel and very reasonable price. will definitely recommend people to stay here.
Steven C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 26, 2011
nice hotel, staff try hard.

deluxe rroms were clean ,tidy and comfortable
6
This hotel has a great location, rooms were quiet and its best to get a deluxe over standard . The staff were helpful, although the room cleaning staff were useless i tried for over a day to get towels but they kept giving me bath mats so i had about twenty bathmats which was interesting. But aside from that my stay was good. The breakfast was rubbish but why would you eat there when you can walk a short distance and eat out.Wireless was fast and reliable.
Joanne T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2011
Lovely hotel in great location

Clean and great lovation
7.3
Deluxe room is of decent size, toilets wasn't too bad though the shower area is kind of dim. Located 5 mims away from night market and 15 mins away from city centre by foot.
Mike J. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2011
Great hotel in decent location

good price, good location (just 5 mins away from buy backpacker area)
8.3
Very comfortable 2 nights here. Staff very friendly, good breakfast. It's about a 5 min waklk from the main backpacker area, which makes it slightly more relaxing.
Edgardo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2011
Hotel close to my shopping heart

near all establishement and service with a smile
6.3
Hotel is near all establishment. Reception people are very accommodating and helpful. They see to it that all are concern are well taken care off. I suggest that their breakfast should have variety not the same most of the time.
Ken S. Couples New Zealand, April 22, 2011
Nice new hotel with good rooms

Very modern rooms with good facilities
10
We found the market very close which of course meant that our bags became bulging rather quickly. Good to have free wifi in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to most things
Edgardo D. Families with older children Philippines, April 22, 2011
Service with a smile hotel

personnel are very accomdating and very helpful
7
The hotel personnel are very accommodating and helpful. Hotel is located strategically near shopping malls, restaurant and tourist spots. The hotel rooms are small and hallways. No supply of drinking water. For a three star hotel i would say the price paid is reasonable. Breakfast serve should have variety
Chris L. Couples Australia, April 21, 2011
great hotel - excellent local. near mkt .

near benh tanh mkt district 1
7
excellent local. - small rooms but clean - softest mattress in all our stay in vietnam - breakfast on ground flr. bacon,eggs & grilled tomato cold! did'nt matter if you were 1st or last to eat 7am-9am. reception staff very helpfull.
Thomas G. Solo travelers Germany, April 21, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile

room
8.3
value for money and very friendly and helpful staff and a good place to come arround in HCMC
Tang K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2011
Small but nice

Clean & convinence
9.3
It's not my first time to HCM city, and I has been to many different hotels, but this one is strongly recommended. It's very close to Banh Thang Market, walk only 5 mins. Free internet, Breakfast is so good. It's worth every penny of it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04