or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2037 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2037)
Sort by:
Jori M. Solo travelers Finland, April 18, 2011
Very nice in over all

Good service, clean, delicious food
8
this hotel is located on the very good place, middle of everything, except for the business part of the cit, you need to walk abit. staff was great, good service, very clean and the room had all the things that you need. i would recommend this place for sure, great experience!
Roy A. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2011
Great Hotel in a Central Location.

Comfortable rooms with a great shower.
9.3
a very affortable hotel, just over one year old, comfortable well appointed rooms, with a wonderful bathroom, walkin shower with lots of hot water. central location to many area's of district one in ho chi min city, with the markets behind the hotel, and a short walk to many shops and attractions around the city. the hotel staff very friendly and helpfull. i would recommend this hotel and certainly stay there again.
Huu V. Families with older children New Zealand, April 17, 2011
Second time here, great location

great service, staff always friendly, location was perfect
8.3
Small rooms but neat and tidy. Shower stand was broken when we got there but once we notified the staff they fixed it right away which was great service!! Staff always has a smile on their face, location is right nearby ben thanh market
Nannapas M. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2011
Good location and good service

Service and clean hotel
10
The room of Sanouva hotel are very clean and the staff are very good service.They take care of us well and breakfast here are so delicious.This hotel is located on Ly tu trong road which is close to Bentan market and close to other place such as museum.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is located on Ly tu trong road which is close to Bentan market and close to other place such as museum.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, April 15, 2011
Great hotel at city center

Close to everything in the center
8.7
this is the 3th time we came back to sanouva. we like it a lot for the value for money. the room is comfy with polite reception. the location is great since most of city attractions are within 3km proximity from the hotel. overall we think that we would still be coming back to sanouva for future stay in ho chi minh city.
David B. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2011
great location

Suprisingly quiet, great value
8.3
very close to city museum, reunification palace, large modern shopping centre,(forgotten name sorry),ornate post office building & notre dam church.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need for taxis here because all major sights so close. The market is a must but beware the staff in there will try to grab you & pull you into their stall. Just stay friendly but firm with them.
Russell W. Couples Australia, April 12, 2011
lLovely hotel in good location close to market

Breakfast and location
9.3
friendly helpful staff locals in area nice and friendly as well. ate in the laneway out back with locals lovely fruitsalad freshly made. market was close by also easy to find major attractions to visit from here. breakfast was plentiful different special each day. computer access in foyer only two but always managed to get access and hotel would print boarding passes for you. bathroom nice shower good and room cleaned everyday. would recommend to friends.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant tip just a short walk to 160 Pasteur to find great food in Lonely planet Quan An Ngon. Cooks around courtyard prepare meal can see before you order.
Helen C. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2011
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff

Good srevice
8
we stayed here for 1 night as we were traveling to hoi an. it was a comfortable hotel. the rooms were clean with plenty of room.the staff were friendly. a pleasant stay.
Thangsamy A. Business travelers India, April 8, 2011
Centrally located yet quiet and modern hotel

Location, price, service
9.3
Stayed here upon a recommendation of a regular visitor. Excellent hotel, good value and very well located. Good facilities although breakfast in the morning can get crowded.
Wong C. Groups Hong Kong, April 3, 2011
Everything is OK when the room is AWESUM.

Rooms are clean, staff are friendly.
8.7
i had very short over-night stay only, the room is clean, service is great, i rate this 2 elements 4 stars. my friend and i had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. will recommend to friends and come back for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08