Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2056 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2056)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples Australia, April 2, 2011
aweomse

amaizng
10
great shopping awesome place to go and stgay we just love everythign this place has to offer amazing we did a few tours and they are all really good and i would recommmened just about all of them we absoultely love this place
Restaurant Tip: across the road
Anthony R. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2011
Friendly Staff, Nice Rooms

Good location for exploring District 1 and even just beyond Clean!!
7.3
We enjoyed the room. It was not fancy but was clean and relatively modern/contemporary in design and feel. The room was a good size and not too big since we used them primarily for sleeping, and not much relaxing. have done a good job to maximise the space. It would be nice if they ditched the bar area and used it to prepare omelletes and eggs in the morning; the bar is not stocked beyond a few beers and 2 bottles of liquor.
Bonnie M. Groups United Kingdom, March 28, 2011
Small hotel with exceptional service

close to the biggest market in hcmc
8
We realised that we left our mobile phone at the hotel after checking out and practically in the airport, we called up the hotel and it has offered to arrange staff to deliver the phone without requesting for any charges. The impressive thing was that the staff had copies of our passport with photos to ensure the phone was not handover to the wrong person...
John S. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
exellent hotel lovely rooms good location

location good for all sights
9.7
good hotel with good clean rooms, great place to stay. walking distance from alot of attractions.
Nesh R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2011
Great Hotel/ Great Location

good location
7.7
Very close to every thing. Hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was lovely. Recommend it to all.
Maria L. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2011
Accomodating People and Clean Hotel

Accomodating staff, clean hotel, near Ben Tanh Market,
9.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the hotel provide us with clean sheets, delicious breakfast and the best thing is that we don't need to ride a taxi to bring us to ben tanh market.
Shopping Tip: Always haggle and ask for a dsicount. Eventhough the sign would say that it is the last price especially for the store in the inner part of Ben Tanh market.
Kristine C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2011
great small hotel in ben thanh area

helpful & friendly staff; clean; convenient location; affordable rate
8.3
the rooms look exactly as pictured. although modest in size, it is clean (cleaned & replaced provisions everyday) and comfortable (good mattress,has a/c, slippers, safe, etc). as a budget hotel, breakfast menu is limited but good enough. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a copy of the vicinity map from the front desk. It shows all the must-see places in District 1 and rather handy if you'll be walking around. The hotel can also help you arrange day tours in and around HCMC.
Lisa D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2011
Small but Well Designed Rooms

Attractive Rooms
7.7
attractive and well designed rooms, but the windows were tiny and on either side of the bed. nice breakfast, staff is helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get a front or back room for any kind of real window and view. I assume these will cost much more.
Karyn B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2011
Lovely rooms in small hotel

Great room nice staff. Location ok
9
very convenient location for ben thanh market.. room was one of the nicest we stayed in whilst in vietnam staff very wiling to provide info on whatever you require
Nightlife Tip: really enjoyed our drinks at bars bar. go to ben thanh market from the hotel and go to the street to the right of the market and look for the tacky neon light. entry is through a restaurant and up the stairs.
Norlinda A. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2011
Comfy accommodation in a great location!

Cleanliness!
9.7
It was a great stay in Sanouva Hotel. Although i requested a twin bed for my friend and i, due to the full house, we didnt managed to have a room that i requested. Nevertheless, we have to make do with it. Bed was comfortable enough for us, room is clean, whatelse could we ask for. They have a free wifi, breakfast was good and staff are friendly. Wonderful stay in HCMC! :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06