My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Cheeboon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Comfortable clean room and nice breakfast

clean room, good location, friendly staffs
8
Been staying in Sanouva Hotel for many times. Nice clean room. Good location. Just tell the taxi driver Ben Thanh Market and it is walking distance from there.
Cheeboon L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
small clean room

clean, good location, friendly staffs
8
Its a small hotel for couple or solo traveller. Nice clean room if you don't intent to stay in the room whole day.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
I love this hotel

The design is modern, room is large with comfortable bed...very clean and nicely decorated
9.3
I love this hotel from the location, the design, the clealiness, the size and the staff...all are perfect. it is easy to find the hotel and when we arrived, the checking-in is is smooth and fast. The room is incredibly modern and nice. Love the bathroom set up...very modern ad clean. Shopping area is just around the corner. I would love to stay here again.
Darren C. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
great hotel, close to all attractions

friendly staff, centrally located and walking distance to all the main sight seeing attractions
10
Rachel T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 26, 2013
Friendly staffed hotel, close to Benh Than market

located 3 mins walk to the market, staff is very helpful, room is clean.
7.3
Pamela S. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Comfort and Convenient

Clean, comfort and convenient
7.7
Most pleasant stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating.This is one of the reason why I have return to this hotel yet again. I have also recommended friends to this hotel.
Phi T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
There are better hotels for less

Location, that's it.
6.3
I was surprised that this hotel was so highly rated for Saigon. I have stayed in better hotels with better and cleaner rooms for less in Saigon. Trust me, I am a very experienced traveler when it comes to Viet Nam.
Juergen A. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2013
Central accomodation

nearby sigtseeing tours
8
Peter A. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Excellent priced, central

Location, price and friendly traveller.
8.7
We found it so good value and location wise we booked to stay there on our return to HCMC. The other travellers staying theree were very friendly and we chatted with many of them. There was an intimate friendly feel t to the place.
Zakiah S. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Simple stay.

Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and great staff.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. However, the breakfast was a bit disappointing. Not much choices. Overall, acceptable stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05