or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2031 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2031)
Sort by:
Carlo L. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2010
5 stars experience

friendly and helpful staff
9
i was staying with my wife for 2 nites and we really love the room layout and interior. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. Location wise also perfect !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont book your tour from hotel. just go to pham ngu lo street, where u can find so many travel agent there.
Ah B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2010
Small but very clean hotel.

Close vicinity to Binh Tam Market
9.7
Pleasant and lovely short stay. However, the nightlife areas are a bit far from the hotel. Should have provided more sightseeing information at the reception for visitors to have a chance to explore Ho Chi Min City better. From my one day tour package to the Mekong Delta which I reckoned to be very boring and uninteresting. No cultural performances and promotion of local delicacies in the tour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to visit Binh Tay Market in downtown area.
Rakesh S. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2010
Great service and 2 minutes to Ben Thanh Market

Location, and great rooms
9.3
The staff were great and very helpful. My room was great with small windows giving me glimpses of the city. The bathroom was great and helped after a long day on the road.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk around the city on your own to see the different attractions, though the HCM City Museum was a let down.
Stella S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2010
Great location and good service.

Comfortable rooms, lovely bathrooms, comfy bed.
9.3
this hotel is in a really good location for the markets, the war remnants museum (the most popular in vietnam) and the restaurants. it's quiet at night, internet access is good, breakfast ok, but the service is the best thing about it. well trained staff with good english and a helpful and friendly manner. the value is exceptionally good with all the basics there and good access to attractions.
Irene V. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2010
Great location

Great location, friendly staff
9
The hotel is close to the market. Food establishments are easy to find. hotel staff are friendly and rooms are quite spacious
Kelly C. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2010
Good hotel with great location in district 1

Clean, neat & new hotel with great services.
9.3
I will stay at same hotel for next visit. bThe location was great with mins of walking distance to popular Ben Tenth Market, restaurants & shops around district 1.
Travel tip: We went on F&E trip and a city day tour. This is our 1st time to HCMC. We like the city. There are lots of motor cycle than fewer cars around the city. It's quite risky when you crossed the road...but after you spent a day there, we are used to their nature way of living..
Alexandra D. Groups Netherlands, November 9, 2010
Great hotel, great location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
This was my thrid stay in a month here and I absolutely love it here! Staff is great, rooms are clean and location is perfect.
Nightlife Tip: Apocalypse Now is a great club for dancing.
David B. Couples Australia, November 8, 2010
Clean & tidy, service fantastic but small rooms

Decor, location (very good location), front of house staff, TV channels
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay. A great first stop in VN. Staff super helpful with booking tours (their recommendation was fantastic).
Nam T. Couples France, November 8, 2010
Friendly centrally located hotel

friendly service, clean room, large bathroom
9.3
Friendly small hotel close to Ben Thanh market. Rooms are very clean. We arrived early yet the staff offered early check-in for my old mother. Breakfast choice is limited but that is really fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Highly recommend this hotel. Value for money is very good.
Peter B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2010
Great lacation and service to go with it

In district 1 and all close to the places we wanted to see by walking.
10
Location is good for us to see the things we wanted to see for our selves, with out a tour operator, but we did book 2 extra tours with the hotel and the service was great with the tour people they booked us through
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reunifaction palace was just 1 street way, and so was one of the largest market for all to see was also just one street away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03