My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
King M. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Near the Ben Thanh Market

Clean, Friendly Staffs and Nice breakfast
10
This is my second trip there. I enjoy staying in this hotel, is near the famous market and very easy to find food and buy what i want.
Anja K. Solo travelers Germany, April 12, 2013
Probably the best room on our trip

Comfortable room and bed, central location, friendly staff
9
HCMC was the last stop and this probably the best hotel on our trip. Our room and bathroom weren't particularly large, but very comfortable and spotless. Our room was on a higher floor to the back overlooking lower buildings and was very quiet, which was almost surprising given its very central location. Lastly, staff was consistently friendly and helpful. We would certainly recommend this hotel to friends or stay again.
Anna N. Couples Australia, April 9, 2013
Nice. Clean. Comfortable Hotel

Spacious room with a nice bathroom
7.3
Caley M. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Not as good as the last time I was there

Close to market and restaurants
6
Barbora B. Couples Czech Republic, April 7, 2013
Perfect, right in the city centre

Clean and comfortable room, friendly English spaking staff
9
Mark S. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Great location shame about the breakfast

Location cleanliness friendly staff
6.3
Sim K. Families with older children Singapore, April 1, 2013
Comfortable nice stay, great service staff

Comfortable bed, delicious breakfast, good wifi
10
Wonderful, have great time in sanouva, thanks to all the dedicated staffs
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
A good hotel that near to everywhere

Clean, easy access, good breakfast
9.7
Catherine A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2013
good airconditioning - this is very important.

easy access to shopping areas, they gave us very practical advise on how to tour the city and provided us a map for it, they helped us book a day tour for the farther areas.
8.3
Meiyin L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2013
Wonderful stay - location, food, room, staff

Great location, yummy breakfast, lightning fast WIFI
8.3
We stayed for 2 nites in 2 Deluxe rooms (with windows). Went for 2 tours: 1 day Mekong Delta, 1/2 day Cuchi Tunnels (no lunch included - remember bring your own lunch), each tour cost about 15-18 USD. They go to other hotels to pick up other tourists too before heading on the tour.. If you are lucky, you get a guide with good English.. if you're not, listen hard. Location: Ben Thanh market is just round the block behind the hotel Room: Comfortable room and beds, WIFI is lightning fast, TV channels are mostly in Vietnamese though. Free fruits (those on the long white plate near the complimentary bottled water) Service: Staff spoken great English. Breakfast: Buffet style, small dining area so if you come down late for breakfast, you might need to wait a bit or share tables. However, small area but good spread with good variety and delicious~ (imagine creme brulee dessert for breakfast - that was a first for all of us!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02