or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2032 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Business travelers South Korea, September 16, 2010
Sanouva Hote

many
8
Tay H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2010
Sanouva Hotel

Location
7.7
Stay in the premier room , room size is not big as expected, no bath tub . Saw the deluxe room , but the window is facing the wall of the next building ,sound proof is very bad , you can hear the traffic and people talking at the corridoor. Location is good,with lots of shopping and food around . As an Asian HCM city is boring compare to Thailand.
Katrina G. Couples Australia, September 13, 2010
good value and good location

location, staff, rooms are clean and nice
9.3
I would stay there again because it was really nice for a cheap price.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2010
Great hotel, excellent location behind Ben Thanh m

Wonderful staff service, clean, nice room fittings, comfortable
8
See above. Will come back to stay at the same hotel. Breakfast can be improved.
Abbie N. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2010
Trip to Saigon

Clean and modern
7
I like everything about this hotel ok except for poor breakfast choices and the fact that they screwed up my laundry big time. They mixed white and black together and threw them in the dryer when it clearly said lay flat or tumble low dry. As a result, my whites had to be bleach twice when I got home and one brand name shirt was completely shrunk. I didn't want to get the reimbursement because I know it will come out of someone's paycheck, which would be a lot. The assistant manager, in turn, wrote off the laundry bill. I am still pissed but at least they tried to make me happy so I might stay there again (but absolutely, no laundry!!!)
Shopping Tip: Ben Thanh market has everything you need.
Jin H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2010
Sanouva Hotel Review

it is clean and cheap
7.7
the location is ok if you are going to the market often.. but i would prefer to be closer to the Caravelle Hotel area. the rooms are clean and the staff very nice.
Warintorn K. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2010
Sanouva Hotel

Good Location about many resturant and club .
8
Have a free wireless and PC for use internet , Staff of Hotel very nice espicailly gard he's really take care customer .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bentha market , Post Office , Night club , sHopping Cloth .
Abbie N. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2010
Pleasure trip to Saigon

Location, friendly staffs, cleanliness
7
Everything was to my satisfaction (of a 3-star hotel). Breakfast was ok and there was nothing memorable about it. Laundry is a big screw up. I bought some new stuff and had them wash and guess what, the tags were not removed before going into the washer. Friendly front desk people. Internet in the room was not working for us (both of our computers and not just one) the whole time or very slow and experienced time-outs. Very modern and bright and clean. Although I found several mosquitos in our room. We brought Off! (bug spray) so we were ok. YOu can't travel to Asia without it.
Shopping Tip: Dont' travel far to shop. You stay in a shopping district!
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2010
Nice hotel

Good location
9.3
Great hotel in Ho Chi Minh City, right around the corner from Ben Than market. Walking distance to Palace and other sights. Great street food in the alley to the right of the hotel. Had a deluxe room on top floor, very quiet and good sized. Two computers in the lobby with free internet.
Katrina G. Couples Australia, September 6, 2010
sanouva ho chi minh city

very clean and nice, everything you need, friendly staff and close to everything
9.7
really good value for money. im very happy and releived with the choice we made. walking distace to the backapacker district where you can book tours and drink on the street watching people. it is cloase to the markets also. really clean and good quality and a very comfy bed and great pillows!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02