or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2041 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2041)
Sort by:
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and location
8
I am a regular customer to this hotel. Everything is fine. Only thing is, I have to request for in room coffee and tea bags everyday. Should refill everyday without being asked. Other than that everything with this hotel is very good
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8.7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
City Hotel in convenient location

Staff, breakfast, room condition
8
The Sanouva Hotel is central located in district 1 and in walking distance to major tourist attractions, good restaurants and markets. The staff is very friendly, supportive, attentive and has good language skills. The room is clean and comfortable with everything functioned and equipped to my expectations. A highlight is the shower, with relaxing rainfall and powerful massage functions. The breakfast is great and the staff here friendly and competent as well. You get a good value for your money, sure I will come again!
Carla S. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2014
excellent food and location

clean, affordable and centrally located
9.7
Over-all stay is excellent. Food is excellent. Location is near in most of the tourist spots. Room is clean.
Kimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Food, Bathroom
8.7
Very very near Ben Thanh. Breakfast was good. Room a little too small but enough for a couple of nights. Luxury looking bathroom
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.
Murali V. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Great staff, great location GREAT HOTEL!

Firnedly staff, clean and new rooms, great location
10
Our stay was fantastic, my wife & i were on the last leg of our honeymoon in Ho Chi Minh City & the staff at Hotel Sanouva really made us feel special - thank you!
Yap S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9.3
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, July 21, 2014
Good hotel in convenient location

room condition, breakfast, shower equipment
8
The Sanouva Hotel is convenient located in district 1. Major tourist attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The breakfast is good the staff attentive, friendly and supportive. The room condition is clean and the shower with rainfall facility is great and relaxing. Sure you get a good value for your money
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04