My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (256)
Sort by:
Yap S. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Good service

Near to Ben Thanh Market , Good service and clean
9.3
Hui L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleaniness and attentive staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Will return.
Eddie S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
clean highly standard hotel

clean cheap and comfortable
9.7
I think this hotel was excellent, the staff was good, breakfast was nice and everything is highly standard hotel. one of the best in ho chi minh city. definitely would come back when i am stay in vietnam
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
My regular hotel whenever I go HCMC

clean, friendly staffs, good location
8
Always stayed here during my stay in HCMC. Clean rooms and friendly helpful staffs. Served basic needs. However internet wifi was a bit slow during my last stay. Maybe it was the weather? Usually the internet was good enough for facetime during my last few stays.
Arichaya N. Business travelers Thailand, November 2, 2013
Located in the city center, Friendly staff

Clean room, Close to city center, Comfortable bed
9
I always stay at this hotel when I have the business trip in Ho Chi Minh. The hotel is located in the city center where you can walk out for dinner, shopping and sightseeing. The hotel is easy to reach and also easy to depart out to elsewhere. Moreover, the staffs are very friendly and they can recognize and remember you even long time don't see.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
My regular hotel for HCMC

Good location, friendly staffs and fast internet
8
Always stayed here for my HCMC stay. Good value for money for all basic needs. Clean room and fast internet.
Cheeboon L. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Value for money

Good location, clean, fast internet
8
Always my first choice for budget accommodation in HCMC. Good location nearby Ben Thanh Market.
Tran N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 27, 2013
this is normal city hotel, the price is too much.

centrer of HCMC, Clean, Staff is nice
5.3
it was a nice night even the room wasn't as my expectation, it is small room (around 16 m2) but it was posted at 264 usd without discount, after super deal it was 46 usd, therefore the original price seems to be not real, at this cost you can stay at 5 star hotel at the same location at HCMC. Breakfast was very poor.
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2013
Decent hotel in central location

Staff, room, breakfast
8.3
I'm very pleased to stay in this fine hotel in the central location of district 1 near Ban Than market. The staff is in all departments very friendly, competent, supportive and to communicate is good. The room is clean, room service fast and satisfying, all technical devices functional. Breakfast is great with a large variety of food. I will come again!
Heinrich G. Business travelers Germany, August 18, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff performance, room quality, breakfast
8
The Sanouva hotel is central located in District 1 near the Banh Than market. Major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and markets are in walking distance. The staff is friendly, attentive, competent, supportive and with good language skills. The breakfast is great and provides a good morning start. The room is comfortable, clean and well equipped. You get a good value for your money! I stayed here more than once and sure I'll come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03