or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (360)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Fantastic hotel for the wallet

Value, Clean, convenient
8.7
Was very pleased with the experience. the room is modern and has new facilities. I was upgraded to a larger room with no additional charge. Great location as well to restaurants and bars.
Solo travelers July 23, 2014
breakfast very little varieties.

cleanliness, amazing bathroom, value for $
8
Very pleasant.
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything
Andy C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2014
Gd,clean,pleasant n standard

Clean,comfy,rooms are spacious
7.3
It's was very pleasant.. Rooms are clean n spacious... No doubts.
Shinya G. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Friendly and comfortable

Staff attitude, price, location
8.3
All of staff are really friendly. When I faced trouble, they tried their best to solve soon. When I ask something they so friendly. Around this location, their service is one of the best things. Room is also clean and so comfortable to stay. Bath towel and shampoo and so on serves me everyday. Price is good, service is also good. But there is one bad thing, that is late check out. Late check out fee is not cheap. Totally i satisfied this hotel.
Poh Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fantastic, Superb!

Clean, Quiet, New
9
A very fantastic stay I would say consider I travel alone. I am definitely coming back with my parents to this hotel. no others.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Very central and great value

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Good except for the very noisy carpet cleaning outside our room all afternoon on the day we needed to rest - obviously not a regular occurrence so shouldn't affect future guests.
Gladys G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Very pleasant!

good location, friendly and helpful staff especially those in the morning shift; immediately given a room upon early check-in
8.7
Sanouva has clean and quiet rooms. We were immediately brought to our room upon check-in at around 11am. Front desk staff are fluent in english, friendly and helpful. We were allowed to check out at 1pm and had our luggages left at the front desk for safekeeping while we whiled away our time around the city till we left at 9pm for the airport. Will surely recommend thid hotel to my friends and officemates.
Darrell S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Relaxing

Cleanliess, quiet, centrally located
6.7
Carol M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Excellent hotel for a good price

Price, comfort, location
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It is excellent--great location, friendly staff, good price, comfortable and clean accommodations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08