or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (252)
Sort by:
Romeo R. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, friendly staff, free wifi
8
very nice! they upgraded our room for free!!!!
Teh S. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
centrally located, clean & comfortable

centrally located, clean and safe
6.3
Nice, friendly staff and clean. Would recommend to any body who want to stay in the town.
Audrey E. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Pleasant...beside the hotel selling local foods wh

Clean, near to shopping area and fast internet
7.3
Sui B. Groups Australia, September 1, 2013
Close to tourist attractions, Ben Thanh Mkt

Cosy, good for group travellers and reasonably priced
6.7
Comfortable stay. Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market which made sightseeing very easy, especially with big group travelling together.
Charles F. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, centrally located.

Central location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
9
Alfrito M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Good location. Good food and courteous staff
8
Zakiah S. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Simple stay.

Clean and comfortable room, walking distance to Ben Thanh Market and great staff.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. However, the breakfast was a bit disappointing. Not much choices. Overall, acceptable stay in the hotel.
Junya T. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2013
Conveniently located in center of city

Location, reception, cleaness
8.3
Meiyin L. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2013
Wonderful stay - location, food, room, staff

Great location, yummy breakfast, lightning fast WIFI
8.3
We stayed for 2 nites in 2 Deluxe rooms (with windows). Went for 2 tours: 1 day Mekong Delta, 1/2 day Cuchi Tunnels (no lunch included - remember bring your own lunch), each tour cost about 15-18 USD. They go to other hotels to pick up other tourists too before heading on the tour.. If you are lucky, you get a guide with good English.. if you're not, listen hard. Location: Ben Thanh market is just round the block behind the hotel Room: Comfortable room and beds, WIFI is lightning fast, TV channels are mostly in Vietnamese though. Free fruits (those on the long white plate near the complimentary bottled water) Service: Staff spoken great English. Breakfast: Buffet style, small dining area so if you come down late for breakfast, you might need to wait a bit or share tables. However, small area but good spread with good variety and delicious~ (imagine creme brulee dessert for breakfast - that was a first for all of us!)
Janice O. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
Affordable hotel

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, good located.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03