My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sanouva Hotel

175-177 Ly Tu Trong st, Ben Thanh Ward, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double) Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - Bathroom Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Double Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2028 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (2028)
Sort by:
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
great

staff were great !
10
great hotel clean, friendly,safe,good location,reception was outstanding!good shopping close to everything
Maria L. Couples Sweden, June 30, 2014
Still very good - we keep coming back!

location, friendly staff, nice room
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel before and keep coming back whenever we are in Ho Chi Minh City because it is just great, the location couldn't be better and the staff is very friendly and helpful - they even found some clothing in our room that I had missed by mistake when packing and wrapped them up in a nice little package. We will keep coming back to this hotel for sure.
Christopher C. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
amazing

friendly staff, breakfast, modern bathroom
9.3
excellent
Andy C. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
Gd,clean,pleasant n standard

Clean,comfy,rooms are spacious
7.3
It's was very pleasant.. Rooms are clean n spacious... No doubts.
Dwi N. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel and very helpful staff

Nice rooms, good location & very helpful staff
8
We enjoyed it very well. Room was great, internet connection was fast, food was delicious, the location is very near to market for travellers who like to shop and also all the staff in the hotel was very helpful
Evelyn A. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good experience

Clean, convinient & staff friendly
8.3
The environment is clean & near to sightseeing places. Surrounded with variety of restaurants
Shinya G. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Friendly and comfortable

Staff attitude, price, location
8.3
All of staff are really friendly. When I faced trouble, they tried their best to solve soon. When I ask something they so friendly. Around this location, their service is one of the best things. Room is also clean and so comfortable to stay. Bath towel and shampoo and so on serves me everyday. Price is good, service is also good. But there is one bad thing, that is late check out. Late check out fee is not cheap. Totally i satisfied this hotel.
Poh Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Fantastic, Superb!

Clean, Quiet, New
9
A very fantastic stay I would say consider I travel alone. I am definitely coming back with my parents to this hotel. no others.
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Very central and great value

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.3
Good except for the very noisy carpet cleaning outside our room all afternoon on the day we needed to rest - obviously not a regular occurrence so shouldn't affect future guests.
Hui L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 30, 2014
Excellent

Location, cleaniness and attentive staff
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh CitySanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe (Double)Sanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe DoubleSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Sanouva DeluxeSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorSanouva Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Sanouva Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05